Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Pey L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2014
This hotel live up to its rating
location, value for money, clean

kitri H.
China
June 23, 2014
great location.
receptionist friendly, location great, room clean.
room a bit small and old, overall is great.

Lee H.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Good location, close to Metro & point of interest
location, great staff and nice roof top breakfast
Nice location, roof top breakfast is a plus point but beware of the super tiny lift!

Djo L.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
good
location
fine

Randall S.
United States
March 27, 2014
Very close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain
EXPENSIVE, Poor Internet, tiny rooms
Watch out for asking the hotel for a taxi, as we repeatedly got the same silver haired uncle who's meter started high and ran fast, compared to any other taxi we used...

DMITRY V.
Russia
January 20, 2014
Good for price
Very good location
The hotel is nice, great location! But a little bit noisy - you can here every step of your neighbours ))

Connie Y.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2014
Fantastic location
Loacation View from rooftop & room size
We had a truly lovely stay at this hotel, the rooms were spacious and clean, breakfast was on the rooftop with fantastic views and the reception staff were very helpful. Only downfall was that the air conditioning failed to work in our room so we were moved to another room, in which it also didn't work... Must say it was a little hot in the night, but aside from that the location was spot on and I would highly recommend.

mark M.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED
the hotel room was small, very small elevator, the room was just ok. but the location is not bad at all, close to most tourist attractions

fabio R.
United States
January 06, 2014
Wonderful
Staff, Location, close to metro
Very good, staff very friendly and supporting! They helped in everything I asked, from flowers to book a restaurant. Thank you guys!

Boedy C.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
Good location
Location, price, clean
Good location and price, and there is good chinese restaurant just opposite to the hotel