Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night time Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1660 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Chowhan T. Couples India, July 9, 2014
ROOM IS VERY BIG.

NICE BREAKFAST WITH GOOD STAFFS. ROOM IS BIG AND WIFI IS EXTREMELY FAST SPEED.
7.3
THE ONLY THING THAT I NOT HAPPY IS THE HOTEL ROOM CARPET. WHICH IS OLD AND DIRTY. SHOULD INSTRUCT HOTEL MANAGEMENT FOR THE CLEANING OF HOTEL ROOM CARPETS. THANKS.
Mike A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
very clean and friendly staff

Location, Staff, Facilities
8
Very good and as expected
Anne N. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Disappointing

location
5.3
Employee at reception need to be focus on friendly customer service. No smile and eye contact . When we check out no thank you. Breakfast was disappointing and please change the type of coffee serve at breakfast. Attentive staff at breakfast area and porter was great.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
A charming hotel

Location, architecture, big room
8.3
Vaaniepriiya M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
it was value for money!

architecture, centrally located and great breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay
Denis O. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
great value !

big rooms, clean and regal!
10
It was a glorious stay for me and my girlfriend!
Yushu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Historical Hotel

Delicious breakfast buffet, great location and friendly stuff.
8.3
Location was great, it's at central area of downtown and can see Saigon Opera House from my balcony. Room condition was fine but you could tell this is an old hotel. Overall it's a good stay, the only thing I'm not satisfied was the mattress, it's a little bit lumpy and saggy.
An P. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Still a OK Hotel

Big Room, Breakfast variety ok, Location good
7
Big Room, Breakfast variety ok, Location good
Janelle B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Happy D1 -HCMC

Location, outside breakfast area, privacy
8
First room was dark and out of way, was able to pay for upgrade for fabulous room. Hotel has atmosphere, quite peaceful. So nice to have breakfast outside amongst the trees. Excellent waiter service at this time.
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, good location, good location
9
This hotel locate at an ideal place. Easy assess to many place of interest. This hotel was built in year 1880. But it still look nice and value for money. We are so great that we have upgraded to the junior suite room. It's superb for the money i pay. Highly recommended to stay here for conveniences. Many nice restaurant is near by. I will stay here again in future if i return to HCM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Continental Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03