My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private Banquet Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Bar Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Cafe Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Cafe Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2013
Fantastic spacious room in colonial style

Location, luxurious , colonial style
9
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, June 3, 2013
gOOD TRAVELLERS AND BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE CENTRE

LOCATION, BUILDING, SIZE OF ROOMS
9
MULTIPLE STAYS AT THIS HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH NICE BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST AND CLOSE TO NIGHTLIFE AND RESTAURANTS, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Shirley L. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Great location, historical, beautiful room

Centrally located to good shopping, beautiful room with high ceilings, historic.
9.3
We had a great stay, the hotel was in a perfect position for exploring the city. Close to the market, shopping areas and local sights. We could walk to most city tourist attractions.We loved our room with its high ceilings and old world feel along with the history of the surrounding area. We would certainly stay there again.
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Awesome experience

Cleanliness, friendly staff, strategic location
9.3
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Very good experience

Cleanliness, friendly staff, strategic location
9.7
Chuleewan W. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location, room size, price
8.3
impressive with the service, room are clean and the staff are very kind on service
Wallapa N. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
only for stay overnight

Good location for travelling between city and airport , in the center of city
5.7
Good location but it's quite old and need renovation, food is not too many choices and not international.
Ben L. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Nice but needs update

Location, charm and history
6.3
Comfortable and was worth a trial, but does not have a swimming pool.
Terri W. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Short stay

Room,location and heritage
8.3
Good. Convenient location for a short stop over in Saigon.
Erwan C. Business travelers France, May 28, 2013
A slice of history in the heart of Saigon

Character, location, comfort
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private Banquet Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita BarHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita CafeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita CafeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Other ServicesHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental PatioHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shopping AreaHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel OutdoorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Continental Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08