or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night time Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Judith D. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Like living in a Romantic Parst

Location. Friendly Staff. Atmosphere
10
We were upgraded to a Suite what a Luxury . A lovely view of the opera house from our Balcony. Fittings and Furnishing were wonderful.
Tim B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Great Value for the money in a Grand Colonial Hote

Large High Ceiling Rooms, Colonial Style, Central Location
8.3
Yelena K. Couples Russia, April 17, 2013
REAL historic hotel

architecture, location, atmosphere
9.3
you have to want to stay in a place like this - perhaps it is overpriced, perhaps some may find room design tacky, but it was like being part of a history book or a movie- parquet floors and wood panelling smell of THE old times. i would recommend this place to a true lover of history - joy for eye and mind. staying at the Contitental is truly being in SAIGON. food in the restaurant downstairs is not cheap but it is NOT meant to be - it is someting above and beyond - gourmet traveller will be impressed!
Fujiwara M. Business travelers Japan, April 17, 2013
Clean, relax, time progresses slowly.

1. I feel the history and can be relaxed. 2. I am conveniently located. 3. A certain personality appearanc.
7.3
The hotel is stately, but the service other than the restaurant is not good all.
Andrew K. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Great

Fench Architecture
8.7
To complete the HCMC stay the old classic hotels are a must.
Nhat N. Couples Vietnam, April 14, 2013
Not so good

Good location
6.3
Room is old, smell is not good, breakfast has less dishes, staff is not friendly and professional
Greg P. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
A great value in Saigon!

Large Rooms, Great Location, Classic Feel
8.3
This is a great option in Saigon. Ideal location, great big rooms, helpful staff. The rooms (and especially bathrooms) may feel a bit dated, but it is still a good value.
Anna A. Solo travelers Italy, April 8, 2013
A nice historical hotel

That grahan Green lived here writing A quiet American, It's write in the center, did not change much
8.3
Michael S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
#1 Location in Beautiful Famous Historic Hotel

History, Location, Food at main restaurant
8.7
Faramarz P. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
We had a great stay at this hotel

Location, location, location
10
This hotel is so centrally located that you can visit everything within walking distance. Breakfast was great. The French restaurant was great. A lot of people don't know that if they stay in the hotel they can get 20 percent discount in the restaurant .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01