Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night time Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Cheryl W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Continental Hotel

Location, place of interest, lovely room.
9
Report this review
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Great Location, Great Environment, Great Service

Service, Location, Environment, Food
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Huiing W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
comfortable stay

clean, polite staff, location
8
Simple breakfast, gym room was limited equipment also, i dont like the steam bath and sauna room as it didnt separate out for male and female guest, feel uneasy on this arrangement.
Report this review
Cedric B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 1, 2015
Perfectly located Colonial Hotel

location, architecture, style
9
Excellent short term stay. The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Saigon. The room are extraordinary generous in size and the style transports you back into the beginning of the last century.
Report this review
Gregory F. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2015
Family Traveling in HCM

spacious rooms, helpful staff, and great location
9.7
We had a fabulous stay at this incredible historic hotel. The room was flat out unbelievable. We had an Executive Suite (I think was the name), but it was beyond our wildest imagination. We could walk to many close locations. We had wanted to go to the water puppet show and had called before we arrived in Vietnam. The staff told us that it would be fine to book it when we arrived for the same night. When we got there though, the time was all sold out. They called around and figured it out and had tickets hand delivered to us within 15 minutes. Breakfast was simply heavenly with a mix of Western and Vietnamese food. We couldn't have been happier with our time there.
Report this review
Kevin E. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Our stay at Hotel Continental

Location, History,Ambience
9.7
Our stay was nothing less than expected and the standard of service, decor and staff attitude is second to none.
Report this review
Chaiwat K. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Excellent location walking distance to river

Reasonable price, good location and excellent food
9.3
Was good and impressive, at the beginning need to change room because too noisy from air con
Report this review
Annette D. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Historic hotel in great location

Location, right next to the Opera House.
8
Report this review
Arja S. Solo travelers Finland, March 13, 2015
Great location, oldfashion

good locatkon, goof breakfast, oldfashion feeling
7.3
I Like the feeling at hotel,old days Saigon No information that There are interior rooms and Air condition was blowing too hard
Report this review
Larry C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Location, location location

Retains old colonial charm; spacious rooms, nice courtyard.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Continental Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03