or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private Banquet Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Bar Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Cafe Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Cafe Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1499 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1499)
Sort by:
Christina P. Business travelers Bulgaria, September 13, 2014
the only good thing about the hotel is its locati

location; interior; staff
7
Average; even if you are upgraded in a room facing the opera square, it is not worth it as it is extremely noisy.
David E. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Short Stay

Very nice breakfast, location was great, room was very clean and quiet.
9.3
The room is very basic, although it is clean and quiet. The room was warm when I arrived in the middle of the night, however, the wall-mounted air conditioner worked sufficiently to cool down the room. The hallways are not air conditioned as they are open to the outdoors since the hotel was built in the 1880's, which is actually very quaint. The price was very good ($72 per night). The overall hotel is nice, although there are upgrades and repairs in process. The breakfast was very good and the restaurant staff was great. I'll definitely go back!
Jayne C. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great hotel

Location, character, staff
9.7
Really good
Vijay U. Families with young children India, September 6, 2014
good hotel

spacious rooms, great location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay
Kuan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Central and great

big rooms, awesome location and friendly staff
8.7
it was great. staff friendly. big spacious clean room and central location with lots of shopping centers nearby.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Friendly Staff and Gym
7.7
The reception and the breakfast team very friendly. Room is nice and though a little colonial...... The gym should be aircon as it was not really windy despite opening up the windows and when you worked in the gym, sweat just kept falling.... Breakfast was good. Internet was fast. Location is just good for my clients.
Scott N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
great hotel

great location for shopping food and getting around
8
more than acceptable will stay again
Marie B. Couples France, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for money
8.7
Perfect
Sudharshana M. Business travelers India, August 28, 2014
French architecture and ambience with good food

French architecture and ambience, location
7.7
Experienced the french colonial style ambience ,though some of the comforts like water pressure during shower had to be compromised , as many of the fixtures seem to be old
Alan E. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
A great hotel

old world style, great location, pleasent layout
9.7
We were both very impressed with the size and décor of our room, the high ceilings making it feel more spacious. The breakfast selection was second to none. The location, just walk to anywhere in district 1. Staff were efficient and friendly. Would definitely stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private Banquet Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita BarHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita CafeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita CafeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Other ServicesHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental PatioHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shopping AreaHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel OutdoorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Continental Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08