or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night time Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Kevin E. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Our stay at Hotel Continental

Location, History,Ambience
9.7
Our stay was nothing less than expected and the standard of service, decor and staff attitude is second to none.
Chaiwat K. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Excellent location walking distance to river

Reasonable price, good location and excellent food
9.3
Was good and impressive, at the beginning need to change room because too noisy from air con
Annette D. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Historic hotel in great location

Location, right next to the Opera House.
8
Arja S. Solo travelers Finland, March 13, 2015
Great location, oldfashion

good locatkon, goof breakfast, oldfashion feeling
7.3
I Like the feeling at hotel,old days Saigon No information that There are interior rooms and Air condition was blowing too hard
Larry C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Location, location location

Retains old colonial charm; spacious rooms, nice courtyard.
9
Juliet C. Families with older children Canada, February 26, 2015
bad staff performance

Good location
6.7
bad customer service! unwelcoming staff! bad hotel management!
Guillaume H. Couples France, February 23, 2015
Really nice hotel at a decent price

Hotel style, great location, huge rooms
9.7
This hotel is ideally located in the 1st dictrict. There are many food amenities and attractions at just walking distance. The room was huge and comfortable, and you can feel that the hotel has a long history. The staff is nice and helpful, and there is always someone even during the Chinese New Year holidays.
Quay T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
great value and location

location
8
great location. hotel is a bit old but still good value given the price.
Minh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
The best

In central Saigon, easy to get every where, I always dream of to stay when I live in Saigon before the war.
10
All the staff very polite, very helpful, the room is very clean, the bed very comfortable, the breakfast were delicious, fresh fruits, pho, eggs, I preferred VNese food, but I know some people like Chinese, but not English food as we can get that everyday in England, the croissant are not really croissants as I expect just like bread, I wish I could eat more. I am very happy there. The restaurant manager is so kind and all the young waitresses so polite. I will recommend to my friends and family and good value for money.
Predrag G. Couples Serbian, February 16, 2015
great position, nice breakfast, old

position, nice breakfast, big rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Continental Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05