My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon

132-134 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Continental Hotel

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental Suite Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private Banquet Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Bar Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Cafe Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita Cafe Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Hall
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Binh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2014
very nice

roomy, historic location, good services
6.7
not so bad
Shu H. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Very good

Food, Location, Staffs
8
Very good. Centrally located. Walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants
Shu H. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Good!

Centrally located, friendly staffs, near shopping mall & restaurants
8
It was good. I will definitely stay here for my next trip
Tracy O. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Nice hotel in great location.

Location , Historic, big rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, the room was big and would have had a lovely view of the Opera House if there wasn't a tree right outside our window, ( a view was our only request when we booked) The restaurant was overpriced, but the breakfast was very good and the staff at breakfast were lovely.
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, July 9, 2014
Excellent

location, service , clean
8
nothing to complaine . really nice place to stay
Chowhan T. Couples India, July 9, 2014
ROOM IS VERY BIG.

NICE BREAKFAST WITH GOOD STAFFS. ROOM IS BIG AND WIFI IS EXTREMELY FAST SPEED.
7.3
THE ONLY THING THAT I NOT HAPPY IS THE HOTEL ROOM CARPET. WHICH IS OLD AND DIRTY. SHOULD INSTRUCT HOTEL MANAGEMENT FOR THE CLEANING OF HOTEL ROOM CARPETS. THANKS.
Mike A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
very clean and friendly staff

Location, Staff, Facilities
8
Very good and as expected
Anne N. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Disappointing

location
5.3
Employee at reception need to be focus on friendly customer service. No smile and eye contact . When we check out no thank you. Breakfast was disappointing and please change the type of coffee serve at breakfast. Attentive staff at breakfast area and porter was great.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
A charming hotel

Location, architecture, big room
8.3
Vaaniepriiya M. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
it was value for money!

architecture, centrally located and great breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Orient SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oriental SuiteHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private Banquet Hotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita BarHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois RestaurantHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita CafeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Dolce Vita CafeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference HallHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Other ServicesHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental PatioHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shopping AreaHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel OutdoorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Continental Patio Night timeHotel Continental Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Bourgeois Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Continental Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08