or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cornavin

23 Blvd James-Fazy, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Breakfast buffet Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Clock Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Clock Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Interior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Interior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Spa Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Fitness Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Spa
Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Exterior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Reception
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Mercedes F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
satisfactory stay in a good location

accessibility to the airport, very accessible public transport, good breakfast buffet
8
i had a good stay here, largely in part to the ease with which i was able to go around due to the hotel's very strategic location. good value for money.
Yousef A. Couples Jordan, May 2, 2014
Hotel Cornavin
8.3
good
Shekar S. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Superb rooms and Internet
9
We had the most pleasant experience staying at Hotel Cornavin. Its a great place for business travellers like me, with very well appointed rooms, high speed internet, superb location (proximity to both the city and the airport) and very friendly staff. I would recommend Cornavin very highly and it would be my first choice for stay at Geneva.
Dynah B. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

location, clean room and staff was helpful
7
It was at first stressful because we arrived late and thought checkin was easy and fast but it ook us more than an hour but the staff was courteous enough to explain and resolve because he cant find booking of my coleagues. But it turned out well we had good rest nice location easy access to go anywhere with the tram.
Elena A. Business travelers El Salvador, April 14, 2014
centrally located

location, staff, access to ariport
7.3
Stayed one night. Located closed to train station and easy access to different places. The room was VERY strange, since you get out of the shower, right to the room. Therefore, you get dress outside. Definetively, this is NOT a four stars hotel.
Thet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 13, 2014
Cozy hotel in the heart of Geneva

Cozy, Transport, Comfort
9.3
One of the best hotels I've been in for 4 stars. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, mini bars and nice view overlooking a church. Next door to the train station where you can get the train to/from the airport or any part of Switzerland. Tram stops are just outside to take you from the old town to CERN. Pefect!
Thipaporn T. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Grate hotel

location, vierw, internet
8.7
great,clean, nice location, next to bus station and train
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
comfortable stay

location, easy to find food around, clean room
6.3
the hotel and room is very clean, loocation is very good, next to central station, very easy to find food arouns the hotel. there is a lot of food to choose. But the hotel reception is the worst, they are not friendly - never smile.they very arrogant
Roy B. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
beautiful hotel and wonderful stay

my room's view, friendly staff and close proximity to things
9.7
My stay was wonderful! We were on the 9th floor and had a panoramic view of the city from our window...I would love to stay here again!! the train and bus to the airport or from the airport was free and it dropped you off right at hotel. you are walking distance from the sights in the city and the bus station. good restaurants close by.
Tim T. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Ok Hotel close to train station

Close to train statin, Fast Check in, Easy Check out
8
If you want to stay close to the Train Station then this is the place, the entrance is right outside the Hotel. The Hotel is ok, it's clean and the rooms are of an ok size. The rooms at the back have a view of the train lines, but are still quiet. Check in and Check out were good. We were given a free pass for the City Trams which was useful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cornavin GenevaHotel Cornavin Geneva - LobbyHotel Cornavin Geneva - LobbyHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - BathroomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Breakfast buffetHotel Cornavin Geneva - ClockHotel Cornavin Geneva - ClockHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - Fitness RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05