Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cornavin

23 Blvd James-Fazy, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
330 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Graciela H. Business travelers Mexico, June 7, 2015
Pretty good and excellent location

Clean, excellent location, good service
7.3
Stayed one night. Excellent stay. Nice clean room.
Report this review
Anton B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, location and facilities
9.7
The rooms were very well maintained with excellent facilities and the location couldn't be beaten for a train traveller.
Report this review
Chiu H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Feel pleasant and very good location.
Report this review
Chantal M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 23, 2015
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness,
8
Restful
Report this review
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Good location

Convenient, comfortable and good area
7.3
Report this review
Chong I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Close to the main station, good location with nearby food areas , easy to get around
8.7
FANSTASTIC
Report this review
Dorit N. Business travelers Israel, March 22, 2015
Good location

Central, clean
8.3
Report this review
Maciej P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
good location

access to public transport, shopping, fridge in room
6
Report this review
Christopher G. Groups United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Simple and great location

Proximity to station, view at breakfast
8
Good place to stay but not that luxury. And doesn't really have a bar. The guy will pour you a whisky in reception if you like but that's not exactly a good vibe. Rooms find and well sized. Breakfast OK if a little expensive for the limited choice. Missed opportunity with the amazing double-height breakfast room on the top floor with great views across Geneva. They should have a bar up there or do food in the evenings. I'd stay there again. Best thing is it's next door to the station and right in the middle of town.
Report this review
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
I passed through Geneva as part of a Nordic ski trip. I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff and cleanliness were wonderful. The location was perfect since I was traveling by train to meet with folks in Les Rousses. The hotel was also very convenient to other public transportation and central Geneva. I stayed here twice during my trip and will definitely stay here during any future trips to or through Geneva.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 210 reviews Next page
Hotel Cornavin GenevaHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - ReceptionHotel Cornavin Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Food and BeveragesHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - BathroomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03