or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cornavin

23 Blvd James-Fazy, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Breakfast buffet Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Clock Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Clock Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Interior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Interior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Spa Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Fitness Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Spa
Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Exterior
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Gerald T. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Clean Comfortable room with great view

Right next to the High Speed Train Station, Centrally located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, free internet
8.3
Our stay was enjoyable, relaxed, and as centrally located we did considerable sight seeing throughout Geneva. Trams, buses and the High Speed Train Station was located right outside the hotel entrance.were Also from the 6th floor had a great view of the City.
Suvit S. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2013
Nice and clean. centrally located.

clean. near train station.
9.3
Karl B. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
A good place to stay

Clean, well managed and comfortable
8.3
Overall it was a good stay. It was my first time to stay at the hotel and I would stay there again. The staff were good and attentive. I would include the breakfast when I book the hotel again.
Graham P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Great location; slow unreliable wifi

Location, clean, reasonable price
8.3
Great location next to Cornavin Station and local public transport. Clean place. Reasonable continental breakfast options. Only issue is poor wifi in rooms; management says it's due to many users at the same time on each (so why don't they invest in a better wifi network?!).
Erez R. Business travelers Israel, October 24, 2013
Reasonable

Location close to train station, close to airport, close to center
5.7
Abdulwahed M. Business travelers Qatar, October 17, 2013
comfortable, clean, quite

nice loction close to the malls, with good rate
8
comfortable, makes me felt at home, welcoming staff, clean rooms , nice location with a resonable room rate
Jennifer J. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Perfect for one night in Geneva before flight home

Comfort, closeness to city and train station,price
9.3
Exactly what we needed at that time. We were at end of a long holiday and needed a comfortable overnight in Geneva before the long flight home.
Urs F. Business travelers Switzerland, October 10, 2013
Good Deal for a centrally located Hotel.

Location, Quality, Price
6.7
Mun L. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Hotel with good location and price is economic.

Hotel with excellent location. Room with very weak wifi signal, only some rooms with wifi signal.
8.7
Hotel will good locations just in front of the train station.
Robyn C. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
large comfortable room, great bathroom

shower, bed, location
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Front of the HotelHotel Cornavin Geneva - LobbyHotel Cornavin Geneva - LobbyHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - BathroomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Breakfast buffetHotel Cornavin Geneva - ClockHotel Cornavin Geneva - ClockHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - Fitness RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08