or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cornavin

23 Blvd James-Fazy, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Breakfast buffet Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Clock Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Clock Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Interior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Interior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Spa Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Fitness Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant
Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Reception Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Exterior Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Spa Hotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
I passed through Geneva as part of a Nordic ski trip. I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff and cleanliness were wonderful. The location was perfect since I was traveling by train to meet with folks in Les Rousses. The hotel was also very convenient to other public transportation and central Geneva. I stayed here twice during my trip and will definitely stay here during any future trips to or through Geneva.
Hon M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Good but not 4 stars

Good location, breakfast with good view, staff performance
7.3
Marcelo G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2015
Great hotel for short stay

Location, room, value
9.3
Highl recommend for a short trip to Geneva. Super clean, excellent locatin, comfy room, attentive staff.
Amal F. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 6, 2015
V.good

The staff -the room-it's very cleen
7.7
V good
Akhter H. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 20, 2014
good location, good staffs,

location, room, hospitalitu
9.3
Excellent
Gaele C. Business travelers Israel, December 14, 2014
Convenient for world travelers

It's good value. Centrally located. Good service.
8.7
I was upgraded.
Maxwell R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
A friendly, clean and convenient hotel

location, modern and friendly
8.7
Very good location - close to the station and not far from the airport. Friendly staff on reception. Modern clean rooms.
Hanh N. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Very convenient

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
excellent
Sumon V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
great hotel in a perfect location!

Location, staff and room
10
I came back three times already. This hotel is in a hard to beat location. Staff are also friendly and professional!
J.R. M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
late night arrival

location, price, ease
9.7
I came to Geneva on business, arriving on a fairly late flight. The following day I was needed in and around geneva. This hotel is in town, next to the station, clean, easy, with a surprisingly large bathroom. I liked it, and I'll be staying this week as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cornavin GenevaHotel Cornavin Geneva - LobbyHotel Cornavin Geneva - LobbyHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - BathroomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Breakfast buffetHotel Cornavin Geneva - ClockHotel Cornavin Geneva - ClockHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - InteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - Fitness RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - ReceptionHotel Cornavin Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cornavin Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cornavin Geneva - SpaHotel Cornavin Geneva - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03