or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cosmo

Seepz Pocket Cross Road, Near Vijay Nagar Flyover Bridge Marol Maroshi, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Room LCD Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Room Amenities Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Reception Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Waiting Area Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Interior Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Wash Basin - Room Amenities Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Room Amenities
Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Passage Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Conference and Meeting Room Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Hotel Exterior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Jordan C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
A place to sleep ahead of an early morning flight

Close location to airport, airport pickup service
6.3
We stayed here for a total of seven hours, given our late night arrival from Kochi and early morning departure for Istanbul. The airport pickup, although it required a few back and forth phone calls, was included with the room rate and much appreciated as the hotel is located on the edge of the Mumbai slum area and would have been difficult to find otherwise. The room was basic and small but when you are only here seven hours the important thing is that the room and bathrooms are clean and they were. We also got a transfer to the international terminal (8 min drive) for 300 rupees at 4am. One disappointing aspect was the hotel staff loitered in the room waiting for tips and after asking us if we wanted water to drink came back with a 1.5litre bottle and said that would be 25 rupees. While we don't mind paying for water, being told up front is probably a more ethical way of approaching things. If you want an affordable place to sleep ahead of an early morning flight, this place is a (very) budget option worth considering.
Bapsy P. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2014
Good for a few hours transit stay

Airport pick up, good staff
5
The location is very difficult to find out. Prearranged airport pickup turned up after calling and waiting for 30 minutes. Breakfast is one omelette and two slices of bread.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Clean room - hard to find - bad location

Clean room - friendly enough staff - close to airport
7.3
To add context to the review, I am a solo traveller who primarily stayed at cheap accommodation. I was in India for a total of 2 weeks and I visited 7 cities. I didn't care if the hotel was old just if it was clean and that the staff were friendly. Another factor that was important to me was the location, and area, i.e close to major sights or in a dodgy district. This hotel is not in a nice area. It took along time to find it and even my Indian taxi driver said the area wasn't nice. If you only need to stay for a night and won't be leaving the hotel until you leave for the airport then I'd recommend it, if it's longer then that find somewhere else. The actual room was really really nice, I couldn't find fault in it. The staff were fine and organized a taxi to the airport for me.
Raja S. Business travelers India, December 5, 2013
Decent hotel

Decent for a overnight stay
6
Hotel is located on the side of a flyover which makes it extremely difficult to spot. Its just s small 1 floor building converted to a hotel. My room was in the basement which means that there is absolutely no natural ventilation possible. Clean room and bathroom. There is a street side veggie and fruit market and lots of shops outside the hotel. Couple of small eateries are there for food.
Maurizio L. Couples Italy, August 13, 2013
decent small hotel

free pick up service from airport
5.3
Small hotel, small room but if you are staying for a night is fine. They provide free pick up service from the airport, you have to call them and they will send the driver. Room was clean in general but pillow covers were incredibly smelly. Since it is a small hotel you can hear all that happens in the reception, phone, door bell.
Siu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
It was fine with the hotel basic facilities.

Close to mumbai airport. Room size OK. WIFI is provided.
6.7
It was fine but it can be better for the room service if they can do the service right after the call. It took a while to get things.
Ajay S. Business travelers India, July 2, 2013
DESCENT HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF ,

CLEAN, GOOD STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST
8
PLEASENT STAY,NICE BREAKFAST COOPERATIVE STAFF , PREFER NEXT TIME ALSO !!!!
Amrith P. Solo travelers India, June 2, 2013
Close to the airport, still difficult to locate

friendly staff
5.7
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Proximity to airport international

proximity, price and clean
7.7
Hotel is reasonably priced and with its proximity to International airport, this is a good choice. Room was clean. Included in the room price is free airport transfer. No internet. Had a little incident where I was locked in the room and there was no spare key.....had to throw the key down to the staff so that he could open from the outside...... Otherwise, good choice hotel for transit.
Scot T. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Clean, cheap, convenient airport access

Near the airport, arranged airport pickup, clean room with wifi...cheap
7.3
I have no complaints. I checked in late at night and checked out early. All I needed was airport pickup, wifi, and a place to sleep and shower. This hotel provided just that. I booked the hotel on Agoda and then arranged the airport pickup via email directly with the hotel. After arriving I had to call the hotel to confirm the pickup. (for such a cheap service I guess the don't want to keep drivers at the airport incase of no shows). I waited about 15 minutes for my driver to show up which was fine. The room was clean and they helped me have a shirt ironed and sent boiled eggs to my room in the morning as I was checking out before breakfast (for a small fee of course.) This hotel is only recommended for the proximity to the airport and the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Room LCD Hotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Room AmenitiesHotel Cosmo Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Waiting AreaHotel Cosmo Mumbai - InteriorHotel Cosmo Mumbai - CorridorHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Wash Basin - Room AmenitiesHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Room AmenitiesHotel Cosmo Mumbai - PassageHotel Cosmo Mumbai - BathroomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - CorridorHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Conference and Meeting RoomHotel Cosmo Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03