or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cozy Myeongdong

199-6, Hoehyeongdong 1ga, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Brochure & Magazine Area Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Business center Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - House telephone Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Breakfast Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Breakfast Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Head Chef Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Breakfast Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Facilities Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Facilities Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Reception Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Buffet Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Facilities
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Prasit S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 13, 2014
very good all thing

security
10
very good all thing and feel good
Lilis T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Worth the price

Near to MTR and Airport bus station stop
7
Hotel is close to Namdaemun Market which I need to be. Everything else is okay eventhough room is small but it is still better than some other backpackers hostel. Only 1 negative thing,, there are stairs from the hotel main entrance to the elevators. There is a person to help you usually but unfortunately around 7 in the morning, he is not around so I need to drag all my heavy suitcases by myself.
Keng C. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
disappointment

location
3.7
this hotel is not suitable for family with young children or elderly as the lift is not on street level, we had to climb up & down more than twenty steps of stairs to get to the lift with wheelchair and my elderly mother. when the staff saw us struggling to bring my elderly mother down the stair with the wheel chair, he just look up and look away not offering us any help, instead is was one of the lady guest who offer her help to us by carrying the wheelchair down to the street level for us. when we were trying to use the computer at the reception area to do online check-in, the screen is in korea language, we ask for help from the two female staff, they were very reluctance to help. only one male staff is helpful, he help us to carry our luggage up & down to street level on the day we check in & out. the rooms are too small, limited walking space, not suitable for family. although, location is good i will never stay in this hotel again.
Haryo M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
A place to stay with reasonable price and good

It is located in myeongdong market and not far away from the station
7.7
Remegio F. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Location and cleanliness but quite small

location, accessibility and cleanliness
6.7
This is a good hotel in Seoul. Don't be mistaken that this is in the heart of Myeongdong as the hotel name say. It is much nearer from Namdaemun market. Myeongdong is a 10 munute walk away though. Rooms are quite small we stayed at room 710 which has an awkward size of bathroom plus the placement of the shower is out of nowhere. The good things are window light, cleanliness and friendly staff. They have 1 smallish elevator and you need to drag your baggage from the ground to the upper floor to get to the elevator.
Woei C. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Location is okay

Close to airport bus station
7
Chin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
worth it

good value and location
8
Lize L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Receptionist Speak good English, friendly cleaner

Convenient for shoppers, near airport bus stop
8
Convenient , breakfast buffet also convenient for me save time eat and go To work after !
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
very great location

great location, great staff, cool ac
8
first time i came to this hotel,i have to bring my stuff (3 baggage) by my own on stairs.there is elevator after the stairs.everyday i had to ask for sampoo because they dont prepared it for everyday.the location really great because very near with myeongdong street and namdaemun market.
Cenis C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Very dirty and smelly especially the toilet

Location, close to shopping area
3
Very dirty, bad smell in the toilet and spared out the bedroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cozy Myeongdong SeoulHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Brochure & Magazine AreaHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Business centerHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - House telephoneHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BreakfastHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BreakfastHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Head ChefHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BreakfastHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BuffetHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cozy Myeongdong Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cozy Myeongdong, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05