or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cristal Design

4 rue Pradier1201 , Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby
Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Exterior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Exterior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Pascal A. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 4, 2014
Nice and effective hotel in the center of Geneva

Central, effective and clean
8
Nice and effective.
Mana T. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2014
not bad not good

clean, comfort and location
7.7
the hotel is clean and centrally located with comfort room and facility. However the staffs are not well trained (knowledge about tourist attraction and surrounding areas).
Emmanuel O. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Great hotel and very clean.

Clean, modern, friendly
9.7
Very happy with the conditions of this hotel. It was very clean, had everything I needed for a short stay and the staff were very helpful. Nice and modern and situated minutes from the station.
Fock S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
No-frill w close proximity to main train station

Proximity to train station for overnight stay
6
2 rooms booked for a short overnight stay for 4pax- Location is super convenient if travelling by train and rooms are no-frill but newly refurbished with adequate hot shower and amenities i.e. shampoo, soap, lotion, hairdryer! Note. Wifi system which was not working throughout the night made things inconvenient even though there is an option to walk to their partner hotel for internet (didn't feel comfortable walking at night in the cold as a solo female as I came across some drunkards near the station on my way back) Each level has ONE mini bar near the lift so there is no chiller in the room for our milk, drinks and fruits bought for our train ride. In one room, heater was not working well.
Roberto S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
OK

clean and helpful staff
8
satisfied, though it was small but cozy room and staff are helpful at all times. centrally located few steps to metro central station and walking distance to the lake.
James L. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Good, clean, comfortable cheap basic place

location, price and cleanliness
8.7
Su Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Comfortable stay in boutique hotel

Cleanliness, design of room
6.7
The hotel was not fully occupied so it was possible for an early check-in. Geneva hotels are generally expensive so this hotel was quite value for money considering the location. It is located just at the exit of the main train station so it was very convenient. However, it is not noisy as it is location just off the street yet safe. As a basic boutique hotel, the amenities provided was basic but sufficient (bring your own body moisturiser, bedroom slippers and toothbrush/paste). I did really know how to operate the air-conditioning system but it wasn't too cold. The staff did not seem to friendly but thats alright I guess. One thing was they did not allow too late a check-out (I requested for a 1.30pm check-out but they inisisted on 1pm even though the hotel had a low vacancy rate). Overall I would recommend a stay here if you are looking for a convenient and clean hotel.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 8, 2013
The Receptionist was having Very Bad Attidute

Nothing
2
Very bad due to the attitude of the receptionist he was very aggressive and not polite ; would strongly suggest him a training on customer handling
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 5, 2013
hotel cristal design

bad receptionist
2
the receptionist was not polite or respecting and i belife he is racist ; he has bad attidue ; he made hate coming to this hotel ; despite staying 3 nights ; very bad honestly very bad ; i will never ever come again.
Chulayuth A. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2013
Close to train station

Close to train station, value for money if book in advance, lots of restaurants around
7.3
We spent a night in Geneve so having a hotel near main train station is great for us. Although at a time of booking this hotel seems to be bigger and more modern, some how in real presence it is rather small. But it was new and clean so we are happy. Staffs was alright but not at their best. We have traveled in Switzerland for 2 weeks (we are in Europe since mid Sep, traveling around countries) and this hotel is the least friendly and least helpful to be honest ;( But if you dont need any help from them about where to go and what to eat, this hotel is alright

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Front of the HotelHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - BathroomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06