or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cristal Design

4 rue Pradier1201 , Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Front of the Hotel Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room
Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Exterior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Exterior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - View Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 5, 2013
hotel cristal design

bad receptionist
2
the receptionist was not polite or respecting and i belife he is racist ; he has bad attidue ; he made hate coming to this hotel ; despite staying 3 nights ; very bad honestly very bad ; i will never ever come again.
Chulayuth A. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2013
Close to train station

Close to train station, value for money if book in advance, lots of restaurants around
7.3
We spent a night in Geneve so having a hotel near main train station is great for us. Although at a time of booking this hotel seems to be bigger and more modern, some how in real presence it is rather small. But it was new and clean so we are happy. Staffs was alright but not at their best. We have traveled in Switzerland for 2 weeks (we are in Europe since mid Sep, traveling around countries) and this hotel is the least friendly and least helpful to be honest ;( But if you dont need any help from them about where to go and what to eat, this hotel is alright
Eneng I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Clean & nicely decorated

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Just a brief overnight stay at the hotel; clean, reasonably priced for Geneva and very close to the main train station which provides fast and easy access to the airport.
Pei W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
An edgy boutique Hotel

Great location which is just 3minutes away from Train Station. Edgy décor. New and clean rooms.
8.3
Location was perfect as it was just 3mins walk away from the Train Station/underground mall. And you can find eating places (restaurants, cafes, sushi bar, MacD) just nearby. The guy receptionist we met was a bit cold but professional so it’s fine with us. The room was compact. There wasn’t much space for walking (to reach the windows) after putting our luggage at both sides of the bed. I find the décor and (blue) lighting of the room to be modern, but perhaps it might not appeal to families who are looking for homely and cosy feel. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was adequately equipped and clean. However, the water temperature wasn’t consistent, thus there were occasional bouts of cold water during my showers which was irritating. The Hotel had one shared minibar at the lift lobby (of each level) instead of having it in the rooms. Therefore, we weren’t able to chill our fruits and drinks that we bought from the flea market at Plainpalais (must-go).
Kaman W. Couples China, October 5, 2013
Worth Booking

Great location, Tidy and Comfort.
8.7
Next to the station and easy to find. The room was new, tidy and comfort. Overall services was very good and book the same hotel if visit Geneva.
Hugh F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Functional hotel

Central
6
The hotel is clean & staff efficient but the rooms are quite start so it's for those who prefer functional modern design.
Khang K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Suit Couple Travelers

Perfect Location, Clean Room, Nice Design
8.3
Very convenient, easy to reach public transport as the train station just next to the hotel
Basheer A. Solo travelers Oman, September 15, 2013
Hotel is located in heart of Geneva

Location, staff, comfort
7.7
The hotel is located just front of Main train station , sounded by food corner, coffee shops and closed by night life, River walk is just a min distance
Shum S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
reasonable price in expensive Geneva

very convenience location, reasonable price, simple & clean
6
Staff is not unhelpful but absolute no feeling of very friendly/helpful. Light system (turn on automatically when motion dedected) of rest room in basement floor is not working well. WiFi system connection is okay. I don't like the bed.
David S. Business travelers Netherlands, August 21, 2013
Business stay

bed, shower
5.7
The stay was comfortable. Unfortunately only the staff was very unattentive and rude at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cristal Design GenevaHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Front of the HotelHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Breakfast roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - BathroomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ViewHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07