Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cristal Design

4 rue Pradier1201 , Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Lobby Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - View Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior
Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Entrance Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Interior Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 200 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Catherine J. Couples France, August 12, 2015
Perfect location, staff questionable

The location was ideal, 2 min from the train station and the lake. The room was clean and we had a great night sleep in comfortable beds
7.7
We stayed one night only as a stop over and it was easy to find. The room was as described, a little small but for one night we didn't mind. The staff however was beyond unenthusiastic, if you work with the public, the least you can do is be welcoming when guests arrive. One young man in particular was just depressing. Overall we liked our short stay but hotel cristal needs new energetic staff!
Report this review
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 10, 2015
Good place to crash for the night in the centre

location location and location
7.7
It was comfortable.
Report this review
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2015
the worst hotel i have never seen in my travels

Hotel Cristal Design
2.3
the worst hotel i have never seen in my travels & it should be 0 star & i strongly do not recommend it at all
Report this review
Oranit P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, Staff and cleanness
9.7
The location is near the train station. It is easily to find public transportation.
Report this review
Yuko S. Couples Japan, July 22, 2015
Cosy practical design but seem unhappy staff

design, cost, location
8
we didnt know that this area is the most dangerous area in Geneva, but no trouble during our stay for two days. besides that, location is very convenient and easy access to the lakeside, and easy to find restaurants and shopping spot. but you better choose the main streets to walk. hotel facility is newly renovated and room was small but well design, very practical. we didn't ask any favor or request to the hotel staffs, but every time we passed by them when go out or come back, they seems really in happy, boss looks angry, and the workers never smile... before that we travelled through France and they are fairly friendly and we enjoyed they work happily, but staffs here looks very horrible and unhappy, this kind of thing happen in the big city, but they don't know what hospitality is... overall hotel design and location help.
Report this review
Sufardi R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Fantastic!

Good location, Clean, Spacious room
9.3
Good location near Geneva Train Station. Very friendly, professional reception staff
Report this review
Greg R. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2015
Great Value

Value, Location, Staff
9.3
Report this review
Ong E. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Perfect location with many restaurants around.

Room are beautifully design,bed are comfortable and bath area are very organised.
8.7
Enjoy staying there because the surrounding are so convenient, there are restaurants ,supermarket and train station around the vicinty.
Report this review
Yann D. Business travelers France, July 3, 2015
spacious room, super modern and clean

room size, all new
9.3
very good
Report this review
Min T. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 22, 2015
Very convenient to go everywhere of Geneva.

Receptionist very friendly and whenever I request anything such as information they help as much as they can, A young guy searched information I want from internet and explained with map.
8.3
Relax, Perfect. Except one, floor was not covered and it was little bit annoyed me when walking in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cristal Design GenevaHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Standard roomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - LobbyHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ViewHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - BathroomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - EntranceHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - InteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - BathroomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - BathroomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - ExteriorHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - RestaurantHotel Cristal Design Geneva - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01