Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cuatro Naciones

La Rambla 40, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Reception Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Reception Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior
Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Buffet
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Jurgen R. Couples Netherlands, June 30, 2014
Great location, decent room

Great location, decent room
6.7
George H. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
It was nice and short

Location,breackfast and good helpfull stuff.
9.3
It was good, and easy to get in and out and close to everything the tourist needs.
Gerard G. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Overall very good

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, reasonably priced
8
Overall I enjoyed it. I stayed there a total of four nights. There were three others in our party but they stayed there only one night. One of the women in our group complained of noise in another room all night; none of us others heard it. Also, there was a large live cockroach on the lobby floor as we were checking out.
Yen P. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, good location & easy access via subway
7
The staff are friendly and they can remember which room you stay. The location is good but sometime might be a little bit noisy at night. Don't expect too much for their breakfast.
David S. Couples Canada, May 25, 2013
Budget hotel.

Location, price
6.3
Yingxue C. Business travelers China, April 1, 2013
good staff but the room is fair

friendly staff, nice city view, close to shops
7.7
the staff is very friendly, very good location, but the room is not very tidy and clean.
Kristina N. Couples Denmark, November 4, 2012
Great location, but poor rooms

Location, near the Rambla
4.7
Great location, but the hotel reminded me more of a hstel, than a hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casa Familia
Paulo W. Groups Brazil, October 14, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location

on La Rambla, near many atractions
7.3
The hotel is situated on Ra Rambla, near METRO stations, walking distance to the port, Plaza Catalunya, Casco Viejo. It's great for those in Barcelona for turism. At the other hand, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for business travellers: it's a bit too noise and the comfort is limited. However, Internet is good.
Barbara L. Groups United States of America, September 23, 2012
Good location wonderful staff

Nice location easy to see the city from here
8.7
Clean, cental location, helpful staff, free internet. Location makes it easy to navigate the city while having a base that is easily returned to through out the day. The staff offered maps and suggestions of places to go ,places to eat, and shopping. The breakfast was a typical European breakfast, therefore a bit light for the American palate. Good coffee, and very close to the harbor.
Lilian L. Couples Canada, September 21, 2012
Great Location

Price. location, continental breakfast included
6.7
This hotel was great for us, close to everything. English speaking very helpful staff. The room was clean and reflected the price, basic with double and single beds, desk wardrobe, TV and internet. We were moved from our original room as a foreign couple in the next room were having a heated augument which went on quite a long time, the super asked them to be quite but they started up again so we asked to be moved. This Hotel was opened in the mid 1800's. You can see the beauty of the original features, fantastic ceiling decor, graceful staircase and stained glass window and marble foyer. The lounge had leather chairs and coffee and tea machine. One also with snacks and pop. The walls have old newspaper reports of people who have stayed in the past, and a small balcony overlooking the Ramblas. We would stay here again when visiting Barcelona.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has everything you really need at a good price. Right on La Ramblas, great location. Fruit, veg and cheese at the market 2 mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - LobbyHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - BathroomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - BathroomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04