Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cuatro Naciones

La Rambla 40, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Reception Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Reception Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior
Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Interior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Buffet Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Reception Hotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Heide S. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2014
perfect location

location, breakfast
8.3
the location is perfect, on La Ramblas, close to the sea front the room is quiet and clean, perhaps a little simple for the price but ok the breakfast is good, actually more than just a "Spanish breakfast" -- if you have only little time to see Barcelona's touristic highlights, this hotel is perfect
Report this review
Regina O. Solo travelers Israel, July 28, 2012
a good hotel to stop for one night

location in the center
7.7
breakfast poor no refrigerator staff helpful and attentive
Shopping Tip: a good hotel to stop for one night
Report this review
Ava S. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2011
Amazing hotel w/ awesome location & great service!

Right along La Rambla, Clean, Comfy, Concierge friendly
9
it was at a great location with amazing concierge. when we walked in we were greeted with a smile and the check-in was so efficient. we slept very well in our twin room and was not woken up by noises outside. great price for great hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask to stay at the very back of the hotel where you will not be disturbed by the rowdy La Rambla street. Also buying bottled water at the hotel for 1.60 euros was cheaper than outside shops.
Report this review
Artit N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2011
Great location, below average cleanliness

location
7.3
this hotel has an excellent location. it takes just a few minute walk from the underground station. the staff is friendly and helpful. however, you have to keep in mind that you are right in the ramblas. so, it is rather noisy. i stayed for 7 nights and asked for a quiet room at the back which is nice but the neighbor, a she, decided to whoop at the top of her lungs every evening. the cleanliness was below average. there were papers in the toilet bowl when i arrived. i had to ask the staff to clean the floor on the second day of my stay. the breakfast is also below average but acceptable. otherwise, the hotel is good enough for the money you pay. i am afraid i will not go back again.
Report this review
Jean-Luc E. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2014
Compte-rendu

L'emplacement, la propreté des lieux et l'accueil.
7.3
Très bon séjour.
Report this review
Ariane D. Solo travelers Belgium, September 9, 2014
proper een beetje verouderd

bedden hebben heel goede matrassen
7.7
Report this review
Jooyoung O. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
람바스거리의 바로중심

이만한 가격대에 없을껄요
7.3
유럽배낭여행의 가장큰적은 비용이죠, 싸게좋은데 묶고 싶은것, 다른호텔보다 싼건 그이유가 있죠 저는 불만없었습니다. 딱 그 값어치 합니다 람바스거리 한복판에 위치합니다 조식은 정말 ㅠㅠ
Report this review
Gunilla S. Solo travelers Sweden, September 12, 2012
Bra läge

Läget, trevlig personal
7
Toppenläge mitt på Ramblan.Personalen var mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående.Rummen helt ok,rena och fräscha. Sämst med rummet var fläkten i rummet som dånade och blåste, vi bodde där i september och då var det väldigt varmt om vi inte hade på fläkten. Frukosten som serverades var en riktig sockerchock med svenska mått mätt. Men gott att få kaffe på morgonen.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cuatro Naciones BarcelonaHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - BathroomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - BathroomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - InteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - BuffetHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Cuatro Naciones Barcelona - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03