Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel D'New 1

20 & 22, Mentari Business Centre, Jalan PJS 8/2, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - family room Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - walkway Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - walkway Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - lobby Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - painting Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Liftjavascript:void(0) Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
557 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Yinching P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
cheaper

cheaper, can walk to sunway pyramid or by taxi only RM 6+.
6.7
Room didn't have hair dryer.
Report this review
Sze H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Locatino

Ok
6
Ok
Report this review
Zain G. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 15, 2016
Very good location to get to Sunway Lagoon

Location, price, staff
8
Overall, it was good. We stayed their for one night and the location was perfect. The walk to Sunway Lagoon was about 12 mins. I forgot my tablet in the room and picked it up the next day. The staff was kind enough to keep it for me and I picked it up.
Report this review
Eddie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Not bad at all

Elevator
7.3
Good
Report this review
Choon S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Hotel D'New 1

location
4.7
the room I booked comes with a bathtub and a seperated shower when we arrived to our surprise that there was not only no bathtub the shower seems to be leaking too besides most of the tv channels only shows static with the sound of the channel
Report this review
Stella C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Service location staff
7.7
Report this review
Sheng C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Good Location at Bandar Sunway

Reasonable Price
7.3
Location at Bandar Sunway, easily access transport and walking distance to Sunway Lagoon. Only hope the counter staff and cleaner be considerate a little since all room no sound proof, it feels like an alarm clock from their laughing voice and talk was very loud since our room is at ground flr. Overall still acceptable with the stay
Report this review
Ida N. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Things falling apart

Location
4.7
The room had strong cigi smell when we checked in. The sliding toilet door could not be closed and almost fell on me. Fixed it on our own to make sure it was sitting on the rollers before able to close. The shower glass was stained, exhaust was purging out dust when on. There was a huge cockroach in the bedroom. Wifi connection was very bad. Will not stay here again
Report this review
Ngee K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Location good but room very old
3.7
The room smelly, water heater no working. Bathroom door badly. Bad experience.
Report this review
Sze H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Good

Location
7.7
OK
Report this review
1 - 10 of 505 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel D’New 1 Kuala LumpurHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - family roomHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - CorridorHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - walkwayHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - walkwayHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - CorridorHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - lobbyHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - paintingHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Liftjavascript:void(0)Hotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel D’New 1 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05