or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Daanish Residency

12A/19 W.E.A, Saraswatimarg, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with older children Mauritius, November 21, 2013
Our stay was ok as shopping area near and staff ok

friendly staff/near shopping areas/near metro station
7.3
Our stay was ok but breakfast not good as no variety. Each day same thing (omelette/toast)
Candy Y. Groups Mauritius, February 7, 2013
Lousy hotel

Good location though
4
Stayed for one night as I was travelling from Calcutta and had to stay overnight in Delhi to catch an early flight back home. The room was small and had dirty and old carpet. I wanted to take a shower at night and there was no hot water. Tried to call the reception and nobody cared to answer the phone. The rooom was situated on the first floor and was very noisy. We could hear everything that was going on in the lobby. The worse thing was that I almost missed my flight because I had asked for a wake up call and the guy at the reception came to wake us up one and half hour later. We also asked for a taxi to go the airport, for which they provided us with the hotel transport (a small car with a driver) and charged us double of what the taxi at the airport had charged me upon my arrival. I will definitely not recommend this hotel.
Dylan B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2011
Nice location but rooms are small

Staff were very helpful
6
we arrived later than expected due to an illness. we arrived at a terrible hour ie 3am and were greeted well by the staff they were all very helpful. rooms are very small barely enough size for two people plus bags breakfast was very basic but did the job for us, would have been nice to have a few more options than naan and egg.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2011
Good store and street shopping in area.

Helpful staff.
7.3
Clean, small but comfortable. Bathroom with shower enclosure. Wifi available. Busy shopping area, ok to walk in. Restaurants * fast food nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel travel desk will arrange for inexpensive car and driver for day touring.
Balamurali S. Families with older children India, May 20, 2011
Great Location with reasonable price

Flexible timings, Courteous Staff and good and promot room service.
9.3
It was quite big room that 4 of our family members are comfortable. The staff is co-operative, rooms are neat and clean. The room service is prompt and on time with no delays. I have asked for extra bed and it was very good that my son was very comfortable. The Cab to Railway station was also reasonbly priced. I would like to stay in the same hotel when I travel next time.
Katherine J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2011
Nothing special

Arranged airport transfer
5
This hotel was very disappointing considering the price paid. The rooms were functional. The hotel restaurant food was poor and a few of the reception staff were really.
Dmytro K. Couples Ukraine, December 19, 2010
Hotel was miserable.

Friendly stuff, not more to say
3.7
I would never go to this hotel again. May be I would never visit New Delhi as well :) It was horrible experience. But it was something that i will definitly remember :) So my advice would be - take the other hotel, please.
Potjanee K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2010
Service Good But...

Located in the market area, room service 24 hours. New hotel (just open 3 months ago)
5.7
Hotel located in the market area. Now unconvenience to stay there because road still under construction.So much dust there. Room is very small and bad ABF. Hotel set breakfast area at basement. some smell there! I think this a bad area coz very noisy and nothing attraction for tourist. Tourist should be stay a other place. far from sky train 200 meter.
Shopping Tip: Bad shopping area here . Market is so bad for shopping.
Raquel D. Couples Spain, December 27, 2011
Awful

Nothing
2.3
Very dirty hotel, located in a very poor surburb, without roads, where it is not advisable to go for a walk and there is nothing to do. Non-professional staff. They tried to trick us several times, the first time with the price of the taxi, when they picked up us at the airport. Them saying that our train was a problem and so we had to rent a car ...
Marco M. Couples Italy, July 23, 2010
hotel

il propetario è molto gentile ed è un ottimo organizzatore potrebbe esservi di grosso aiuto se sìete appena arrivati in india
6.7
Sicuramente per la città il prezzo non è basso. Il padrone è in gamba seguite i suoi suggerimenti

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCRHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Daanish Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07