or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Dafam Semarang

Jalan Imam Bonjol 188, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50132 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Living Room at Royal Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Royal Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Executive Lounge Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Ballroom Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Ballroom Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Spa Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant
Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Good Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Octavianie S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Good location and position. Clean bedsheet. Spacious room (executive one).
6.7
Good overall. Insufficient cleanliness of the carpet. Insufficient space of car park. Hotel signage not 'catchy' enough to be seen from along the road.
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great place to stay for either business and travel

Location, quiet surrounding, value for money
8
This is my 3rd or 4th times staying in Dafam hotel Semarang. Fast checking and out process, the staff really attentive and helpful. Room cleanliness was good as well, competitive price vs great location. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Octavianie S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Suitable Hotel For Business Trip, Great Location

good location and position. not much crowd nearby the hotel. room was clean.
7
Quite a pleasant short stay. breakfast was sufficient. insufficient space for car park. hotel signage is hard to see/catch.
Ricky C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Good

Location, services, comfort
8
Overall i am satisfied with the services provided during my stay. Two thumbs up!
David M. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Economy and Service

Staff at reception were very helpful and pleasant. The food choice at breakfast was extensive. Location easily accessable
10
Had one of the best sleeps during our time in Indonesia with a quiet room and a terrific breakfast next morning Had a spa treatment while we were there but confused by the staff massaging half the body then scrubbing that half before doing the same on other. The normal convention is to scrub the whole body then do massage to whole body which makes it a more pleasant experience. We were provided with courtesy airport transfer for flight to Jakarta but the driver asked me for a tip and told me how much. It would have been the same for a taxi fare.
Jerry S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good service, good location, marvelous price

Location, frirndly staff, very" comfortablevery
9
Very very satisfied!!!
Idayu R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
good

location, room, staff. easy check in
8
Just going 1 night to have a meeting with the company near there. Good service, nice location, can reach spot to get local food and easy to get transportation.
Titis W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

city central, clean, and cheap
7.3
nice place to stay
Annisa I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable, and Good Service
7.7
At first i was disappointed because my already booked room type is given out to someone else. But then the hotel replace it with a suite with no further cost, so then the problem is solved. Overall it is a good hotel with a good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Hotel Dafam Semarang facadeHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Living Room at Royal Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Royal Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Executive LoungeHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Fitness RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - SpaHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Dafam Semarang, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3B03