or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Dafam Semarang

Jalan Imam Bonjol 188, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50132 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Entrance Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Living Room at Royal Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Royal Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Executive Lounge Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Ballroom Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Ballroom Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Spa Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1323 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great place to stay for either business and travel

Location, quiet surrounding, value for money
8
This is my 3rd or 4th times staying in Dafam hotel Semarang. Fast checking and out process, the staff really attentive and helpful. Room cleanliness was good as well, competitive price vs great location. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Octavianie S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Suitable Hotel For Business Trip, Great Location

good location and position. not much crowd nearby the hotel. room was clean.
7
Quite a pleasant short stay. breakfast was sufficient. insufficient space for car park. hotel signage is hard to see/catch.
Jerry S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good service, good location, marvelous price

Location, frirndly staff, very" comfortablevery
9
Very very satisfied!!!
Idayu R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
good

location, room, staff. easy check in
8
Just going 1 night to have a meeting with the company near there. Good service, nice location, can reach spot to get local food and easy to get transportation.
Titis W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

city central, clean, and cheap
7.3
nice place to stay
Ikaputra M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Everything is OK

Clean Room, Good Staff, Strategic Location
7.3
very Good
Emma M. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
We will surely come back again

big room, great locatation, clean
7.7
At first I am bit disappoint, the receptionist gave Us a smoking-room & 2 single bed. Which separate my husband and I :(.but finally she gave us a room with non smoking room and double bed. The Room was big, very clean, nice and comfortable. the Hotel located near tugu muda make this hotel is easy to reach, and near the points of interest in semarang. In front of the hotel have mini market 24 hours (Indomaret) We enjoyed our stayed We will surely come back again!
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Good Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Yuli H. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Hotel Dafam Semarang

ok
10
Lerry J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
NIce

Nice, Spacious, Comfortable
6
Good hotel in town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Hotel Dafam Semarang facadeHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - EntranceHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Living Room at Royal Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Royal Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Executive LoungeHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Fitness RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - SpaHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Dafam Semarang, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A02