Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Dafam Semarang

Jalan Imam Bonjol 188, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50132 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Living Room at Royal Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Royal Suite Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Executive Lounge Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Ballroom Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Ballroom Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Spa Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Restaurant
Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Gustam H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Uncomfortable Stay at Dafam Hotel Semarang

-
8
1. Middle of the night come out cigarette smoke to our room from exhoust fan. Made us check out in the middle of the night and find other hotel. 2. Very limited parking lot. 3. Room Carpet and Curtain are much dusty. 4. Hotel Lobby is very bad smell of cigarette smoke. This hotel is not suitable for non smoking guest especially with baby / young children. The review which is written on Agoda website need to be updated ! Not Recommended Hotel !
Report this review
Lukito S. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Cozy hotel

The location, the design and the size
7
Very nice
Report this review
Menik G. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A nice short stay

Location - Price - Comfy
8
It was short stay but nice, definitely will recommend this hotel to others
Report this review
Soepriadi M. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Good Place

Room Condition, Location, Staff Performance
7.7
Report this review
Ratih K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Bad Service, Dirty Room, Good Location

Location
5
I arrived at hotel at 2 p.m. with my family. they ask us to wait for 1.5 hours because the rooms is not ready yet (check in time should be 1 p.m.) I book 2 rooms with connecting door. After asking the reception repeatedly, they told me we can got only 1 room because the other room is not finish cleaning yet, they will let us know once done. So, I agree because we need to rest before went back to Jakarta in the morning (6 a.m.) The room was not clean, I didn't get shower cap and only got 1 pair of room sandals. what makes me surprise is, when the other room is ready I found former food in the refrigerator, means they didn't clean up the room properly. I don't know maybe they have lack of staff during Hari Raya, but I really disappointed with this hotel.
Report this review
Grace E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
A nice hotel with affordable price

Location, facilities, good staff
7.3
Nice hotel. Affordable with the price, but the parking area is very small.
Report this review
Edi B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
very good

room cleaness, services, breakfast
8
It is very good n comfort
Report this review
Niken W. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
breakfast is good

breakfast is good
7
This is my first time stay, the receptiom asked us to wait for the room, but did not inform us until I go back and asked myself..internet in the room is very slow.
Report this review
Olivia O. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Room nice

The room is clean n quite big. Location is good not too far from center.
7.7
Report this review
Agdalia O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good for family, room was big, good food too

Location was closed to the local heritage, room was clean, near to Simpang Lima the icon of Semarang
8.3
Excellent, kids were happy, good breakfast and room was big enough for our family
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Hotel Dafam Semarang facadeHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Living Room at Royal Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Royal Suite RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Executive LoungeHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - BallroomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Fitness RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - SpaHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Dafam Semarang Semarang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Dafam Semarang, Semarang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08