Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Erica C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Good

Food, cleanliness and services
8
Wee S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Best Value for Money

Great Breakfast, clean room conditions and friendly & helpful staff
8.7
Good and near to shopping areas!
Fulung L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2015
Rooms we're forced to be changed.

Clean, nice staff, but can't get right room for us.
5.7
We booked the twin bedroom, and make sure we'll have it before departure, however we couldn't have it bc it's full at that day, we're forced to change another hotels at that night, although the staffs are nice, but still it caused our inconvenience and bad mood on that day.
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Breakfast too less choice

Transport easy , 7-11 , massage shop nearly
7.3
Sleep well , but breakfast less , easy to call taxi
Foo M. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2015
good location n value for money

the bed is comfortable. price good n location is good too.
8
Good.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Great Experience!

location, value for money, great staff
9
As amazed when i told the front staff that we will be leaving early due to early flight last May 17 and wont be able to eat breakfast... but surprisingly, after we have chevkes out, they have prepared breqkfast for us so we can eat in the airport.. it was such a delighting experience!
Elly C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
location good. some staff not friendly.

location great
6.7
- hotel location easy access to airport railway, BTS stations, and easy to get taxi from the street. - near to shopping malls, pratunam market. - hotel cleanliness and conditions moderate.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Reasonable price

Price & location
7.3
Overall was satisfied with staff performance, friendliness & attainable. Hotel breakfast was acceptable, while location was easily accesible to pratunam, platinum mall with walking distance 15-20mins. Taxi is not easily accessible due to Hotel location was at ally hence require to walk out or with staff assistance. Surrounding at night was empty except a hawker food stall which usually pack with people serving local Thai food other than that 7-11 store is available at every corner of the hotel. Hotel room was abit dissapointed due to cleaniless but overall was good.
Christine C. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Aircon, Bed
7
Both me n my group staying in both different room but their room are more bigger n aircon is more stronger. ours is very small n aircon seem not working. Feel very warm even we put 18 degree.
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Value hotel in Bangkok

It's position, price and food
10
We loved it. Staff remembered us from last time. Loved sitting on the balcony and loved the dinners in the bistro. Love the position too. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03