or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1333 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Constantine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Simple. Nice. Clean. Friendly staff.

Quiet. Clean. Location.
8
5 mins walk from airport link station. Leisure 20 mins walk to 4 face Buddha site. Platinum Mall. (road side stalls and eateries along the way)
Anchana P. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel, value money

Clean, bath tube, worth my money
7.3
The room was clean, good location and I love that it has bath tube. Check in process took quite long. No window but that was fine for only 1 night stay.
Por Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Great

Centrally located, convenient and good ambience
8
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located near BTS, and 2 stations away from Siam. Even it's within walking distance to Siam. Will definitely back to this hotel again on my next trip!
Theresa T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Worthy stay

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
8
Will be back again for sure.
Leong W. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
nice hotel

nice, clean room and good location.
8
nice, clean room and good location.
Bernard K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
great stay

breakfast and clean and quite
9
Very good and great stay will stay again
Adeline G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Value for money

Staffs were helpful, room is clean and value for money.
9
Bernard K. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
great stay

clean and great breakfast and good quite location
9
Nice stay great staff and will stay again
Erik H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Pleasant, practical and nice people

Staff service/performance, location (airport link, shopping area and connections to centre)
8.3
Pleasant three and one night stays at the beginning and the end of our Thailand tour. Perfectly located near the airport link. Nice and helpful staff. Good connections to city centre by tuk tuk of taxi and near shopping area: so pleasant, practical and nice people.
Ann Q. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
A little disappointed with cleanliness

3 mins walk to Airport Link, Value for Money
5
Value for money as we paid a really low price with breakfast included. :) However, on the first day that we checked in to the room, we were a little taken aback by the cleanliness issue. The floor had visible residues of dirt and filth. Bath towels on day one were visibly on the grey side - I really regretted not bringing my own bath towel. :( quilt covers on the flip side were with black spots - unsure what was that. Only till day 2 that I happen to meet the housekeeping lady to request for the floor to be vacuumed & new towels changed (some tip given). Day 2 onwards, new cleaned towels were given and the bedroom floor was cleaner. My hubby also found a cockroach nymph near the toilet bowl - which he told me after we check-out and left for the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07