or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Bernard C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
No restorant & food near by this hotel, only 7/11

service, friendly staff & room comfortable
7.3
Ok. No bad.
Ken N. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice staff, big and clean room, good enviroment
10
This is a good hotel in Bangkok. I will definitely come back again for the next visit in Bangkok.
Xiao W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Cheap and good

Near airport rail link, quiet, cheap
6.7
Its roughly about 5mins walk to airport rail link. 10-15mins walk to platinum mall, pratunam market. You can take the shortcut from KC place n cut across to baiyoke sky hotel and you will reach platinum mall shortly. Traffic outside hotel is not that heavy hence not very noisy if tou prefer somewhere quieter. There are massage shops nearby the hotel. Many street food nearby the hotel at night. You can ask the hotel reception for directions. Will choose this hotel again for my next trip.
Yichuan K. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Great hotel at a great price

Good location, very affordable pricing that comes with free breakfast, comfortable accommodation
10
Perfect. Staff was helpful, location was accessible to the nearest BTS station. hotel stay was comfortable
Xiao W. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Good and affordable

Reception staffs, location and money worth
8
Overall my stay was good. Near to airport rail link, roughly around 5-10mins walk. Hotel is considered quite quiet. Around 10-15mins walk to platinum mall, pratunam market, big c and central world. There are many things to eat and shop while walking to pratunam market and platinum mall. Hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Toilet has a standing shower and bathtub. Not squeezy at all for 3 people to share the family room. Reception staffs can understand and converse in english well. Hotel staffs will help to call taxi or tuk tuk if you need one. But the taxi may not go by meter so you will have to insist and request to go by meter.
Sym M. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Good stay friendly staff

Friendly staff
8
Good locational
Andy L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Nice and quiet

nice comfy bed,nice decor and nice food.
8
Overall experience was good. Walking distance to pratunam market and victory monument. Room is clean and comfortable and was made up every day without asking. Underrated for a 3 star hotel.
Randy T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
comfortable

comfort, nice and convenience
8.7
Satisfy
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Nice and comfort place to stay

The cleanliness and comfortable of the rooms, 10mins walk to the public transport station, the friendliness of the front counter staffs
7.3
Overall the stay in this hotel was good and comfortable and it's worth for the value that I paid. Only two things they can get improve which is to provide 3 in 1 coffee in every rooms even though it is just the standard room.They only provide drinking water for the standard room's guests.Besdies, the staffs of the breakfast cafe wasn't that friendly and they showed their black face early in the morning. I think it is very important to show the politeness to your guests and not bringing any private emotion into your work when you are on your duty. Hope they can improve on these 2 fields.
Siti Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Super Duper Fantastic

1) 1 -2 staff were attentive 2) pleasant hotel 3) located near to main shopping mall
9.7
I'm a solo female traveller. It was my first solo to bangkok & was my very first trip. I had zero experience when I first came to bangkok. I stayed at the hotel for 4 days 3 nights. From 14-17 march 2015. I came at the very right timing. I reach the airport in the evening, from the international airport there was a straight train to ratchaprarop station where you alight to get to hotel de bangkok. It's walkable & only took 10 mins. It's easy to locate. =) Once I reach the hotel, the staff welcome me. He's nice & friendly. I got the card to my room. Once I opened the door, I was speechless! Cuz it's so nice! Nothing to complain. I had my very own balcony & bathtub. One queen bed just for me! It was love at first sight. I love my room so much. The next morning I went for breakfast, it's superb! Cuz it's delicious. There's a lot of varieties & I love the orange juice. What can I expect more right, it's all just more than I imagine, plus I'm on a solo trip. Taking taxi to chatuchak will only take 90baht with meter. Please please take meter taxi. if they don't want, get out from your taxi. A must to go platinum fashion mall, very near, i walk there. Pratunam is so so for me. Bargain as much as you can. =) Just an experience to share, my very last day I lost my bag full of shopping items in the cab. So dear all please, take good care of what you bought. Or you will come back to the hotel with tears. Like how I do. =( But overall, hotel de bangkok is really nice to stay in. I will come back again. Thank you for the good accommodation.<3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03