or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Pinky C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
NIce HOtel, Clean, not small room

Room cleaning faster, staff nice, Food also okay
8.3
the room and hotel look nice, staff nice, and food also not bad. However, the location is far from platinum mall, need walking about 15 min or must take taxi to go out.
Siscaria S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Once and Last

I cannot say it is the best but quite ok
5
We were check in on 18Jul and have sent request to have early check in as we arrived at the hotel around 10AM but the staff said it was not allow. The room is so much different like in the picture for standard room appearedwhich what we had the room is narrow and we found out that no soundproof as we can hear peoples talk from the other rooms which is too noisy. Hot water also quite difficult to control. Good things here only bed is good and food acceptable. This hotel also quite far to walk to platinum and takes around 20 mins to get there.
Sumartono S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
it was great

clean, close to shopping area, friendly
7.7
good vacation
Stephan L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Nice Affordable Hotel

Clean, Nice staff, Nice Omelet breakfast
7.3
Pamela L. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Great service and comfortable

Value for money quiet residential area
7
Very comfortable. Great service by the ladies not so much the men in the hotel they have an attitude and not helpful at all
Mau H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Near to airport railway station, near to shopping area & skybar
8
Overall not bad, worth the money. Near to airport railway station, 10mins walking distance to shopping area like pratunam market.
Desmond T. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Had a pleasant stay here!

Cozy ambient, friendly and helpful staffs, quiet surrounding
9.3
I have been staying here twice, always have a pleasant stay. This hotel is cozy and warm. Walking distance to most of the shopping malls and markets and some tourist attractions. Located behind the shop lots and away from the main road brings serenity especially during night time. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Personally feels that breakfast is above average. Tidy room with warm lighting and comfy bed. Toilet is clean including the one located at lobby. Besides all the good things about this hotel, the water flow which is not stable affecting the temperature of the water. It is not amused by showering with suddenly very cold and the next second very hot water. I have been staying in different rooms during my trips to Bangkok and I always see ants or termites even when there is only plain water on the table! Not sure whether it is due to the wooden furnitures but it is always good to get rid of this. No one likes when seeing ants get into your food or even luggage.
Sorin S. Business travelers Romania, June 29, 2014
Good

Good location, easy access to public transportation, good internet connection
4.3
Good, but the air conditioner in the room was old and not comfortable. If it is off, the room is too hot, if it is on, the cool air blows into the bed and cannot sleep. I turn it on before sleep, then turn off when go to bed, then turn on again around 3 AM and again off around 5 AM.
Cheryl T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Not bad, abit far but overall ok

Cafe food not bad (those that we buy)
6.3
Overall is okie, but a little far from shopping, if that transport it's okie
Jee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for money & quite, Good for shopper

Easy access from Airport link transport, it take few minutes walk from station / 5~ 10minutes walk to shopping malls.
7.3
meeting expectation for budget traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01