or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Yichuan K. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Great hotel at a great price

Good location, very affordable pricing that comes with free breakfast, comfortable accommodation
10
Perfect. Staff was helpful, location was accessible to the nearest BTS station. hotel stay was comfortable
Andy L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Nice and quiet

nice comfy bed,nice decor and nice food.
8
Overall experience was good. Walking distance to pratunam market and victory monument. Room is clean and comfortable and was made up every day without asking. Underrated for a 3 star hotel.
Randy T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
comfortable

comfort, nice and convenience
8.7
Satisfy
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Nice and comfort place to stay

The cleanliness and comfortable of the rooms, 10mins walk to the public transport station, the friendliness of the front counter staffs
7.3
Overall the stay in this hotel was good and comfortable and it's worth for the value that I paid. Only two things they can get improve which is to provide 3 in 1 coffee in every rooms even though it is just the standard room.They only provide drinking water for the standard room's guests.Besdies, the staffs of the breakfast cafe wasn't that friendly and they showed their black face early in the morning. I think it is very important to show the politeness to your guests and not bringing any private emotion into your work when you are on your duty. Hope they can improve on these 2 fields.
Siti Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Super Duper Fantastic

1) 1 -2 staff were attentive 2) pleasant hotel 3) located near to main shopping mall
9.7
I'm a solo female traveller. It was my first solo to bangkok & was my very first trip. I had zero experience when I first came to bangkok. I stayed at the hotel for 4 days 3 nights. From 14-17 march 2015. I came at the very right timing. I reach the airport in the evening, from the international airport there was a straight train to ratchaprarop station where you alight to get to hotel de bangkok. It's walkable & only took 10 mins. It's easy to locate. =) Once I reach the hotel, the staff welcome me. He's nice & friendly. I got the card to my room. Once I opened the door, I was speechless! Cuz it's so nice! Nothing to complain. I had my very own balcony & bathtub. One queen bed just for me! It was love at first sight. I love my room so much. The next morning I went for breakfast, it's superb! Cuz it's delicious. There's a lot of varieties & I love the orange juice. What can I expect more right, it's all just more than I imagine, plus I'm on a solo trip. Taking taxi to chatuchak will only take 90baht with meter. Please please take meter taxi. if they don't want, get out from your taxi. A must to go platinum fashion mall, very near, i walk there. Pratunam is so so for me. Bargain as much as you can. =) Just an experience to share, my very last day I lost my bag full of shopping items in the cab. So dear all please, take good care of what you bought. Or you will come back to the hotel with tears. Like how I do. =( But overall, hotel de bangkok is really nice to stay in. I will come back again. Thank you for the good accommodation.<3
Rachel L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good location, clean, good service

Easy to get food and transport. Comfortable. Staff good service.
8.7
Great
Lin S. Groups China, March 14, 2015
very good experience

the staffs were friendly and helpful. rooms were clean and worth every cent we paid for. location will be just alright if you would prefer a quieter place.
8.3
i felt it exceeded the expectation which i had before arriving at the hotel. i was referred by a friend and she had a rather pleasant stay here as well in her previous trip. everything were good from the the service standard of the hotel staffs, to the neat and tidy of the room. if i were to say something i less enjoy about, it would be the location of the hotel as it require us to take either a tuktuk or taxi to all the places we want to visit. but overall it was a really good experience.
Anna-Maria V. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2015
Good location

Location,
7.3
I just stayed one night between flights and the location was perfect: wasn't too far away from either of the airports. Only problem was that the walls between the rooms are small so you can hear a lot what's going on in the other rooms. Otherwise the hotel was good and they made me a takeaway breakfast in the morning.
Ria T. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay In this Hotel

Good location near with airport rail link, clean and spacious room
9
It is a good hotel, clean, not crowded even though it's near with the main street, and overall the room is quite spacious. The staffs are very friendly and their English is quite clear (understandable).
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Like it very much

Cleanliness, design and environment, location
8
Got a Wow when we reach this hotel. Hotel building is big, design and environment of hotel is peace, quite and comfortable. We stay in a triple room, is really a big room. Got existing a triple bed, not an extra bed, also got a small living area for relax. Bathroom also big enough. Pricing is very valueable including breakfast too. It's a great location, very near to BTS and main road. Must stay again in next Bangkok trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01