Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Shoo C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Staffs are friendly and professional
Location is rather good... Walking distance to Erawan Shrine, Platinum Mall, Pantit Mall... Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Sorin S. from Romania
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Better than before
This time I booked Superior with breakfast, a room on the 4-th floor, much better than the ones on the 2-nd floor where I have stayed before. In the 4F rooms the Wi-Fi is much faster and my Smartphone worked like a charm. All these are much worse at the lower floors because of the walls and nearby buildings.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

James W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great hotel near Bangkok centre
Second time booked this nice hotel in less than 2 months
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Caroline B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel, quiet and good staff
Although a bit out of the center, we liked very much staying here. Good rooms, good staff, good breakfast.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Wei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
value for money and good location
good location, 5 minutes walk to boiyoke sky, 10 minutes walk to platinum mall and 15 minutes walk to central walk.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ceci L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Staff very helpful.
1st day stay the room the air-con very noise and can't even sleep well. Request to change room,in between 20mins they say ok to change for us. Btw, the air-con must take maintain every month. Bath room very clean but the shower head water will come out small big small big. Everything is good,high recommend the tom yam soup at hotel restaurant!!Really so nice and spicy!! Will back to this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Soon S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location
Convenience and near to train station. Within walking distance
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Poonsak B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
.
.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

TAN N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ok only
Breafast evryday evry year is the same! Eat til boring ady
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Kay L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Anything Good
Only location need walk far from market.Room space ok and comfortable .Staff so helpful,will be back agian
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: