or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (549)
Sort by:
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, June 3, 2014
Breakfast was not good

near shopping areas
5
Room service was good, not so friendly staff. The breakfast was poor and they are the same everyday. The second morning I got bad smell and spoiled milk. I never drink milk again over there. Sound proof was really bad. I could hear what people were talking about in the room behind ours. I wanted to print one page and they wanted to charge 30 Bath, but 20m outside there were only 5 Bath. BTS is not really close. I will choose another hotel when I go to Bangkok again.
Praditya N. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
value for money

cheap hotel, nice room, nice location
5.7
i like staying here, because it is quite near, 10-15minute walking from the airport link train. but when bangkok really hot, its kinda annoying to walk, the hotel really cheap, although the staff kinda lazy specially the night keeper staff, they can't speak english properly, the room quite comfy but last time i went there, i got a problem with the toilet, my room toilet is leaking, great news is the change my room to the suite one,,heehee
Andrea J. Couples Canada, May 7, 2014
sounded like a kid was playing a kazoo

Sounded like a kid was playing the kazoo in our ceiling, central location, close to street food and amulet market
6
Sounded like a kid was playing the kazoo in our ceiling on the fourth floor. Seriously. Or an elephant with a trombone stuck in his trunk. We had a little laugh at the absurdity of it all then called the front desk to send an investigative team up to... investigate. On closer inspection they realized that the sound had always been there and that it was never going to go away. We told them that we wanted a quieter room, assuming they'd say, "sorry, this is the last available room, we'd have never put you in here if we had other rooms". Instead, to our amazement, there were other rooms available. So we stayed in one of those. Don't stay on the top floor of this hotel. Otherwise, we had a pleasant stay and enjoyed exploring the area. Some good street food nearby.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Quality value for money

All the staff were very friendly and very good at their jobs. The food was excellent. The room was of very good quality.
9.3
I had a fantastic stay at the hotel de Bangkok. Everything about it was quality and fantastic value for money. The best hotel I,ve stayed in, in Bangkok. I will most certainly be using again on my next trip to Thailand. you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel for the money.
Chaiwat C. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2014
Serve the purpose

Comfort of the room, easy access to everywhere by car, close to shopping center
9.3
We always enjoy staying there. This was our third time. It would be nice if they can let us try the room with the front view. This is the ONLY complain we have. Thanks
Leong N. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Clean & Quiet

Room was clean.
7.3
Mooi E. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nice, fabulous with quiet surroudings hotel

nice, pleasant, adequate to stay at budgeted hotel
7.3
We are staying at March 2014, 5 days 4 nights, Standard Deluxe Room. We are took the taxi from airport (Don Mueng) and take around 1 hours arrived to hotel (including traffic jam). They are serving a welcome drink when checked in and the staffs is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and bed is comfortable but the air cond is noisy and temperature for the shower is not stable. I’m still can accept with this weakness. It is worth to stay with free breakfast. The walking distance to pratunam market is 10 minute, Platinum Mall 15 minute and Central world is 20 minute so not as what they written as 5min. Optionally, you can walk to a short distance to Airport Rail Link which is at Ratchaprarop Station, then transit to BTS Train interchange at Phaya Thai. After that, transfer to Siam BTS Station (for Siam Paragon, MBK, Siam Center, Siam Discovery) or Chit Lom BTS Station (for Central World, Big C and Platinum Mall). There are also nearby to 7-11 and also Thai Restaurant. If you wish to buy cosmetic, skin care, fragrance, tobacco items and etc, is strongly recommend to go King Power Downtime Duty Free Mall which is duty free complex and only take 10-15 min walk from Hotel De Bangkok. You’re also can get the map from Hotel De Bangkok and also bring along with passport to sign in at registration counter to get Downtown Shopping Coupon.Just turn right when you come out of the alley way, cross the bridge and turn left after the petrol station and just up the road is the King Power Mall which is in your left hand side. In overall, there are a very nice, pleasant, adequate for staying to the budgeted hotel and I will come back again to this hotel for next trip to Bangkok but hopefully the air cond and temperature’s shower can be improved.
Frederick P. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Nice room, speedy internet, value for money

nice room, nice location, friendly staff
9
Nice and easy. Relaxing place. Internet is speedy. CATV has more English channels than other hotels.
Candy F. Couples China, February 12, 2014
comfortable room and easy to walk to shopping area

comfortable room, balcony, location
7.7
Yin Z. Couples China, January 30, 2014
The hotel is central located and value for money.

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is about 7 to 10 minutes walking distance away from the airport link station and near to Bangkok's biggest shopping center - the Central World. The room is clean and staff are friendly. It is a goood option for budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - GardenHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07