Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (233)
Sort by:
Sorin S. Solo travelers Romania, September 4, 2014
Good

Good location, friendly staff, free wifi
8.7
Good. I liked that it is near the BTS (Chit Lom station, 40 B. by motorcycle or 20-30 min walk) and very near the Airport Link (Ratchaprarop station, 5-10 min walk). You can find restaurants, market (Pratunam), biggest shopping mall in Thailand (Central World), roof bars (Baiyoke) etc. in the proximity of the hotel. Overall, it was a good experience for me.
Constantine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Simple. Nice. Clean. Friendly staff.

Quiet. Clean. Location.
8
5 mins walk from airport link station. Leisure 20 mins walk to 4 face Buddha site. Platinum Mall. (road side stalls and eateries along the way)
Theresa T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Worthy stay

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
8
Will be back again for sure.
Pamela L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Great service and comfortable

Value for money quiet residential area
7
Very comfortable. Great service by the ladies not so much the men in the hotel they have an attitude and not helpful at all
Hyacinth L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
Have seen nearby hotels, prefer this one. Clean.

Right smack in middle of pratuman but away from the crowd of vehicle and people traffic.Very comfy stay and clean sheets. Though they gave only one set of toiletries/water for 2days and 2nights stay.
9.3
,This one has really clean bed sheets,. In a group of three, when we checked in had to pay another 800 bhat for additional person since we only booked for two unlike other hotels ive stayed to before that you dont have to pay for the visiting person (though not in bangkok). Its 600 bhat for the extra bed and toiletries and 200 bhat for buffet per day. So when we went to the room there was the twin bed. We waited for the other extra bed to come up until the next shift of attendant was due. We went out and came back and still no extra bed. We called the attendant on duty to ask for the extra bed and then learned they have no spare bed at all. So they transfered us to a better room with balcony. I guess this was the deluxe room. This one looked so much better than the previous though still, wed be fine with the twin bed since we were only planning on backpacking and the room had enough for us like the tub, tv, hair drier, no flat iron (only as per request i suppose). The room here was well lighted and everything looks clean. Gave me the impression Thais have a thing for cleanliness. So the room was well air conditioned. No conditioner for amenities. No lotion ,not that we'd need them. Bottled water and coffee tea tray present. Tv has one or two english channels. Fairly nice room and good breakfast the next day. Our only problem was tiny. So after the room was made up the next day they didnt gave us new set of water and toilettries. Toilettries, didnt bother, but water was important for us since weve learned that bangkok has issues with their sewage system. So we asked for it three times since we dont ultimately communicate in thai and the staff understands english but just be patient in communicating. Then we had it. We also had the impression the cleaners were good in cleaning but were hoarding the water, soaps, ets. And overall the stay was comfortable.
Gim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Photo is nice to view only

Nothing is good
4
Limited internet access. Staff not friendly. Corridor is hot, no air con.
Hoa T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 5, 2014
Clean, worth the money you paid for

cleanliness, friendly & useful staff, burget hotel
8
Great
Yen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
good

friendly
7.3
Nice
Grace M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Affordable hotel at a handy location

Close to Airport Link , close to Pratunam shopping area, very friendly and helpful staffs
8.3
All good for the money I paid . Room was decent size, neat and comfortable. Friendly staffs and very handy for shopping and getting to and from the airport.
Sandra D. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Close to shopping.

Location. Reasonably priced.
7.3
Easy check-in. Room (Deluxe) was ok. Nice little balcony. Breakfast was so so - no change each day for the whole stay. Easy walk for shopping and eating. Restaraunt at hotel had nice and reasonably price meals if you didn't want to go out. Bit of a dingy alley to walk down to the main road. Would not pay full price but ok on sale.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07