Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (229)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Worthy stay

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
8
Will be back again for sure.
Pamela L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Great service and comfortable

Value for money quiet residential area
7
Very comfortable. Great service by the ladies not so much the men in the hotel they have an attitude and not helpful at all
Hyacinth L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
Have seen nearby hotels, prefer this one. Clean.

Right smack in middle of pratuman but away from the crowd of vehicle and people traffic.Very comfy stay and clean sheets. Though they gave only one set of toiletries/water for 2days and 2nights stay.
9.3
,This one has really clean bed sheets,. In a group of three, when we checked in had to pay another 800 bhat for additional person since we only booked for two unlike other hotels ive stayed to before that you dont have to pay for the visiting person (though not in bangkok). Its 600 bhat for the extra bed and toiletries and 200 bhat for buffet per day. So when we went to the room there was the twin bed. We waited for the other extra bed to come up until the next shift of attendant was due. We went out and came back and still no extra bed. We called the attendant on duty to ask for the extra bed and then learned they have no spare bed at all. So they transfered us to a better room with balcony. I guess this was the deluxe room. This one looked so much better than the previous though still, wed be fine with the twin bed since we were only planning on backpacking and the room had enough for us like the tub, tv, hair drier, no flat iron (only as per request i suppose). The room here was well lighted and everything looks clean. Gave me the impression Thais have a thing for cleanliness. So the room was well air conditioned. No conditioner for amenities. No lotion ,not that we'd need them. Bottled water and coffee tea tray present. Tv has one or two english channels. Fairly nice room and good breakfast the next day. Our only problem was tiny. So after the room was made up the next day they didnt gave us new set of water and toilettries. Toilettries, didnt bother, but water was important for us since weve learned that bangkok has issues with their sewage system. So we asked for it three times since we dont ultimately communicate in thai and the staff understands english but just be patient in communicating. Then we had it. We also had the impression the cleaners were good in cleaning but were hoarding the water, soaps, ets. And overall the stay was comfortable.
Gim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Photo is nice to view only

Nothing is good
4
Limited internet access. Staff not friendly. Corridor is hot, no air con.
Hoa T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 5, 2014
Clean, worth the money you paid for

cleanliness, friendly & useful staff, burget hotel
8
Great
Grace M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Affordable hotel at a handy location

Close to Airport Link , close to Pratunam shopping area, very friendly and helpful staffs
8.3
All good for the money I paid . Room was decent size, neat and comfortable. Friendly staffs and very handy for shopping and getting to and from the airport.
Sandra D. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Close to shopping.

Location. Reasonably priced.
7.3
Easy check-in. Room (Deluxe) was ok. Nice little balcony. Breakfast was so so - no change each day for the whole stay. Easy walk for shopping and eating. Restaraunt at hotel had nice and reasonably price meals if you didn't want to go out. Bit of a dingy alley to walk down to the main road. Would not pay full price but ok on sale.
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Expected higher standard rooms for the price

Good location near the Skytrain, good AC, nice balcony
6
Difficult to find a taxi to take me from Victory Monument to the hotel. Room on the 4th floor, very worn and shabby room. I think the hotel may be in the process of renovating rooms on this floor as the next door two rooms were mid renovation (no noise of this during my stay). New Manager was very helpful during my stay and helped print my boarding pass and get a taxi that would actually turn on it's meter!
Claire T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Really enjoyed it. The staff made all the differen

In this order STAFF NR TRANSPORT CLEANLINESS
8.3
Great staff welcoming. Used hotel for general use but fab place for airport. Would recommend to others with caveat no window in room.
Per L. Solo travelers Germany, January 21, 2014
Central located hotel with easy access to airport

close to airport rail, good breakfast, friendly stuff
5.7
The hotel is convinient close to the airport railwayline. The area itself is not very nice, with the Ratchaprarop road being a noisy main traffic road, in the nearby surroundings of the hotel is nothing of special interest. The hotel itself is clean, located in a side alley, so the noice from the main street is not so disturbing anymoore. All in all the price value ratio is quite okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - ViewHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01