or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (112)
Sort by:
Xiao W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Cheap and good

Near airport rail link, quiet, cheap
6.7
Its roughly about 5mins walk to airport rail link. 10-15mins walk to platinum mall, pratunam market. You can take the shortcut from KC place n cut across to baiyoke sky hotel and you will reach platinum mall shortly. Traffic outside hotel is not that heavy hence not very noisy if tou prefer somewhere quieter. There are massage shops nearby the hotel. Many street food nearby the hotel at night. You can ask the hotel reception for directions. Will choose this hotel again for my next trip.
Dongye Z. Families with older children China, March 1, 2015
The location is good and room is very clean.

Location clean
9.3
Just that because it's in a small street. Taxi driver don't know the place.
Chermaine K. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Bangkok

Friendly staff, convenient location, spacious room
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay. Will return again.
Cheryl C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Food need to be more varieties

Clean! Comfort
8.7
Tony Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Good Experience

Clean Room, Friendly and Helpful Staff and Good Breakfast Provided
8.3
It was a pleasant experience for my family and partners. One room was checked in on the 23rd while the other 2 rooms was checked in on the 24th. For the check in on the 23rd, we were upgraded to a deluxe room as the superior room that we booked was fully occupied. Stayed in room 432 (Deluxe Room), 411 and 412 (Both Superior Rooms). All the rooms were clean, well furnished and a delight to stay in. The Housekeeping Staff will commence their turnover of the room at 8.30am in the morning and when we got back to the hotel at 11am, the room has already been turnover. I will recommend future travelers to take the deluxe room if they want to have a bigger space to spread out. (Toilets are bigger in the deluxe room and the room size is definitely bigger) The superior rooms are suitable for a couple to stay in while the deluxe room has an additional bed. The superior rooms have a balcony that looks out onto the main road while the deluxe room has a small balcony that overlooks the interior of the hotel. However, if you wish to dine at their restaurant, be prepared to wait upwards of 40 mins for your food as i believe that they only have 1 staff to serve and the owner is the cook too. I presume that this is because majority of the guests dine out of the hotel. The food is good though and worth the wait. Just be patient! Overall a good experience to stay in.
Tony Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Read together with my previous review.

Read together with my previous review
9
READ TOGETHER WITH MY PREVIOUS REVIEW. A note of caution, there will be a guy named Lucky stationed just out of the hotel who will offer you tours etc to places like the Dannoem Saduk Floating market. He will offer you 500bhat for the whole vehicle for the whole day. It sounds like a good deal but trust me it isn't. The driver will bring you to the outskirts and to a place called COKE PIER. At this location, they will want to charge you 1500bhat PER PERSON to take the boat and go to the Damnoem Saduk Floating market plus two places. It is definitely not worth the money. They do allow you to rent one boat for 2000bhat for 1 hour or 3000bhat for 2 hour which is what i did. PLEASE MAKE YOUR OWN WAY TO DAMNOEN SADUK FLOATING MARKET or ask the hotel for help instead of trusting these guys. (The hotel cannot do anything as these guys are stationed outside of the hotel and as such, the hotel does not have jurisdiction over them. The hotel does advice its guests not to trust these touts.)
Norshidah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Food a problem. Non halal food served.

Convenient to CWP and around Phratunam and MRT N BTS
8.3
Good n wonderful
Sym M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
GOOD STAFF

ROOM CLEAN, LOCATION CONVENIENCE
6.3
HAVE A GOOD STAY WORTH FOR IT
Huey K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Short distance to Airport Link

1)It is near to Airport Link (For Suvarnabhumi Airport, not for Don Mueang International Airport). 2)Near to Phaya Thai BTS. 3)7-11 around this hotel
7.3
Very comfort, aircorn is very cool, simple breakfast, clean, staff are polite. Price is reasonable. Shower water volume sometime big sometime small. Lift is quite stuffy.
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
unpleasant
4.7
Unpleasant.. Front-line staff on 5 Oct night shift was unhelpful, he refused to help booking taxi for my departure on 6 Oct early morning, thus causing some inconveniences to my fligth. No housekeeping service despite placard being left on the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06