Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
130 reviews

1143 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (130)
Sort by:
Kiet K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Comfortable

reasonable price, 1km to market, clean
8
It is just 1km to Pratunum market with this reasonable price. Environment was good.
Report this review
Kiet K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, staff friendly, reasonable price
8
It is just 1km to Pratunum market with this reasonable price. Environment was good.
Report this review
Vivian T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location.
4
Disappointed. Looks nice from photo but actual run down. No hot water for first night.
Report this review
Goh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
The location is not that strategic that we spent

Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast.
9.3
Our stay was pleasant however the location is not that strategic that we spent a few at cabbing to the Bts station and nearest place don't have any place for food. But the staffs there are very very Friendly!
Report this review
Jecerelle D. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2015
worth it

Room is spacious and clean, buffet breakfast is good
9
excellent stay
Report this review
Kok C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location nearby Platinum Fashion Mall. Clean and tidy. Friendliness staff. Slight difficult to find the road to the hotel as Waze or Map doesn't show well.
9
Pleasant stay. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Overall good.

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Room Comfort/Standard & Value for Money
8.3
Report this review
Sandra L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Nice stay

Room is clean and big. Walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market.
8
Report this review
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2015
taxi driver don't know this hotel where located .

Nice hotel clean and value for money
8.3
Great
Report this review
Siow T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
worst experience

location
3.7
It was my first most worst experience in bangkok stay. The room they give me spoil and i keep call to reception and they told me it need wait 10min to cool down the room which i already did and i wait again to make 2nd call and at last they changed the room for me. At night around 11 to 12am.. as i called reception to get some help which i speaking in english. They dont get me, no one coming my room. And i call again patiently trying to speak in a very simple english and finally they send someone to my room. After they done my request ,the person told me it already late. sleeping. The only irritated thing is the shower water will go low and high as well as the aircond and one of the ligh bulb will turn off suddenly. I request to book taxi transfer airport on the next day. I asked them to mark down and they said not possible. i will need to request 15min before. They suggest me to take either 2 taxi or 1 big taxi to fit all people. 2 small taxi will be metered and the other will be fixed rate. And the next day i told the reception to order 2 taxi which was not the same receptionist. After waited for 5 min, taxi arrived and the reception told me "You only order for 1, it cant fit all". I was like??!! Then he said, its okie i order 1 more for you. So i waited for another 15min. It was 7am, the reception told us it will be jam. The taxi driver told us to use highway as it will be smooth but required add 70baht. First taxi arrived at airport : 155baht (using normal road) Second taxi arrived at airport : 170baht+70baht for toll
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1818 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03