My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (265)
Sort by:
Nursyahidah O. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
comfort stay. affordable but meets expectations.

the staff. the room. the stay.
8.3
im a very happy guest i must say. staff is very friendly and helpful. enjoyed pretty much everything about the hotel. if you're looking for a simple, affordable and comfortable hotel. may consider this place. for a budget hotel, this is pretty much satisfying.
Seng J. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Far away from attraction

Never see you again
4
Once enter the room, i can smell the unpleasant smell. The electricity of lamp and bath water are unstable. It's far away from attraction. I have experienced walk from 45 from Siam Paragon shopping center back to the hotel. The foods served in the morning exactly the same during my 5 days stayed in the hotel. I wonder if the chef feel boring when cooking the same foods every morning. The most terrible thing is, my friend get scold when repeatly asking internet access password from the receptionist in the morning. If the password she provided firstly was working, why should my friend ask the password again? This action spoilded the name of Thailand, land of smile. Conclusion, I'ld never return to this hotel in my next trip to Bangkok.
Jojo C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Good

Friendly staff , comfortable room , very clean
8.3
Rai A. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Average.

Aircon works well.varieties of tv programmes.comfy bed
6
The hotel is almost 4-5yrs old.so things start to rundown.the bathtub good.just the sink cannot make it. Bed is comfy.the breakfast average.not much varieties.tv programmes not bad.internet quite fast.near to airport. 10-15mins walk to pratunam area. Staff friendly
Stacey C. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
not very good ,but is okay

entrance garden , lobby , lobby washroom
5.7
as my experience,the room not bright enough..lack of lighting.the most "annoy" is the sound proof between the room..that's bad.(pls do something on it)almost can hear the conversation beside the room when sleeping.if you can amend the soundproof prob& lighting it will be great for all the tourist~thx
Rattiya C. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2014
convenience small hotel close to Victory Monument.

clean convenience
7.7
very good sleeping and nice seafood restaurant opposite.
Li P. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Absolutely value for money

Near to Pratunam market, friendly staff, tasty breakfast
9.3
Absolutely no regrets staying 3 nights in this hotel. The friendly staff even helped us to activate Internet on our phones. The place was clean and decorated beautifully. They also provide bottled waters and toiletries.
Ken Y. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Easy access to public transportation, clean room

Rooms were clean and neat. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Near to airport rail link station
7.7
In a nutshell, the rooms were clean and not any weird or nasty found in room. Service were prompt and the staffs are definitely helpful and friendly. Hotel is near airport rail link station, making traveling to major shopping malls and flea market via bts is convenient. The wifi was a bit poor in my friend's room though.
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
big room, location not tat good, room nearly flood

big room, comfort and clean
7
the shower water dripped so slow that i cant even bath. room were big and very spacious
Radhiya A. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
-

Wifi. Room. Cleanliness.
6.3
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07