or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (324)
Sort by:
Xiao W. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Good and affordable

Reception staffs, location and money worth
8
Overall my stay was good. Near to airport rail link, roughly around 5-10mins walk. Hotel is considered quite quiet. Around 10-15mins walk to platinum mall, pratunam market, big c and central world. There are many things to eat and shop while walking to pratunam market and platinum mall. Hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Toilet has a standing shower and bathtub. Not squeezy at all for 3 people to share the family room. Reception staffs can understand and converse in english well. Hotel staffs will help to call taxi or tuk tuk if you need one. But the taxi may not go by meter so you will have to insist and request to go by meter.
Rachel L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good location, clean, good service

Easy to get food and transport. Comfortable. Staff good service.
8.7
Great
Lin S. Groups China, March 14, 2015
very good experience

the staffs were friendly and helpful. rooms were clean and worth every cent we paid for. location will be just alright if you would prefer a quieter place.
8.3
i felt it exceeded the expectation which i had before arriving at the hotel. i was referred by a friend and she had a rather pleasant stay here as well in her previous trip. everything were good from the the service standard of the hotel staffs, to the neat and tidy of the room. if i were to say something i less enjoy about, it would be the location of the hotel as it require us to take either a tuktuk or taxi to all the places we want to visit. but overall it was a really good experience.
Ria T. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay In this Hotel

Good location near with airport rail link, clean and spacious room
9
It is a good hotel, clean, not crowded even though it's near with the main street, and overall the room is quite spacious. The staffs are very friendly and their English is quite clear (understandable).
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Like it very much

Cleanliness, design and environment, location
8
Got a Wow when we reach this hotel. Hotel building is big, design and environment of hotel is peace, quite and comfortable. We stay in a triple room, is really a big room. Got existing a triple bed, not an extra bed, also got a small living area for relax. Bathroom also big enough. Pricing is very valueable including breakfast too. It's a great location, very near to BTS and main road. Must stay again in next Bangkok trip.
Low C. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2015
Good location

Good location, accommodating and friendly staff
8.3
We reach hotel early at about 9 o'clock in the morning and was given the room although we never request for early check in. Would come back again.
Lay P. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Satisfied

There is connecting room, spacious and food is ok
7.3
Satisfied
Sarina M. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Clean, aforable

The room are clean n the bathroom in good condition, value for your money, quiet area
8
I m a frequent traveller specially to Bangkok n this is my 1st time staying quite a distant frm the heart of prathunam but to think about it again with the conditions of a hotel and the environment so quiet n some with the balcony room make me definitely will come back again.
Shi W. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Reasonable price for stay

Staff performance and cleanliness of the rooms
6
It wasn't that bad staying at Hotel De Bangkok. It's about 10mins walk to pratunam market, but is far from BTS station.
Chow C. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Comfortable

Room, staff & cleanliness
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05