Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1625 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Saye W. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Very good.

Service good.
9.3
Zyrus F. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2015
Great experience!

The receptionists are very helpful and accomodating. It is a good thing that they have a good receptionist like Alex who can communicate well in English and is really pro-active.
9
Our hotel rooms are neat and clean. Food in the bistro is really fantastic, good and the price is really decent. We had a great time since the hotel is also near MRT and BTS. Great place to stay-in. We are looking forward to come back next year! :)
Ai X. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Nice and warm hotel

Nice and clean hotel
8
Nice and clean hotel to be recommended. Near plantinum mall and pratunam market.will stay again for the next trip of bangkok.
Seh J. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
nice and pleasant stay

location, value, breakfast
6
overall is good. location is good for public transport. a walking distance to famous fashion mall, shopping mall.
Pey N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Reasonably priced 2 star hotel

Good American +Asian style breakfast, near shopping areas & massage parlors.
7.3
I was given a queen size bed instead of twins as requested, the staff didn't inform that twins were all taken upon check-in. Room was a bit old than it appeared in the picture. The aircon was loud, but my friend and I were out most time so it was ok except one night it was so loud I thought it was raining heavily. Phoned the counter a few times but nobody answered. Overall, it's an ok hotel.
Peishi N. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Value for money!

Location, friendly staffs, clean and comfortable room
8.7
This is my 2nd time with this hotel and was pleased with my choice. Staffs were friendly and the breakfast provided was up to standard. Rooms are clean and beds are really comfortable! Cabs are easily spotted outside the hotel so to bring you to different places easily!
Chun B. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Convenient and Value for Money

Clean, Accessible and Value for Money
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel since 2013. Staff able to communicate fluently in English. Staff is polite and prompt to assist to request. Room is clean and spacious. Walkable distance from BTS station.
Shiela A. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good.clean.afforfable

Friendly staff
7.3
Very convenience
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

Room
7
Overall the stay was ok. Nothing amazing. it could of been better if the comment area can install some wall fan cos it very hot, can not stand for too long at corridor area. And you may need to walk a bit of distance from Hotel to outside but easy to catch a 'tut tut'. The stay was good. and the staff was nice and helpful too, will always greet you when you pass by.
Kenneth Y. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Food Not Enough

Location, cleanliness, price
5.7
I stayed 2 nights in De Bangkok Hotel. The place is very convenient in term of shopping because near to all travelling attractions. However, in my second day stay I was facing food shortage during breakfast, the speed of replenishment is very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08