or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Value hotel in Bangkok

It's position, price and food
10
We loved it. Staff remembered us from last time. Loved sitting on the balcony and loved the dinners in the bistro. Love the position too. Highly recommend this hotel.
Hanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Cleanliness
8.3
Julia A. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2015
Very good service. Accessible. Friendly staff.

Friendly staff. Great food. Very good service
9.3
Very comfortable !
Eddy K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Feedback on Hotel De Bangkok

food, room and service staff
5.7
Overall, i found that certain areas needed for improvement. The shower was unpleasant experience. The water tends to go on and off. Not many english programe on the channel. Abit way out to shopping area. Taxi driver tend to either refused to pick us up or they would unable to find the hotel.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 22, 2015
Cosy Boutiguehotel

Room, Breakfastbuffet and location
10
I always come back to this really nice boutiquehotel, cause it is not only 5 steps away from City aerport-train Station its also very friendly.I love the huge, modern and clean room, great bed, I had a good sleep, before leaving to Switzerland. If you take Superior room, you even have a balcony and of course all facilities. The bathroom is convenient and Lobby so smart, I felt like coming home. I highly recommend it. See you again. Of course the very friendly staff, which I miss badly in Switzerland.
Ming J. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2015
Review by a group of 4

staff, price and free breakfast
8.7
good
Hoai P. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good location

Good location, easy to go to city center, shopping mall or airport.
7.7
Confortable
Lau J. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2015
Location not so good.

Staff is very friendly. Room service is available at no surcharges from the restaurant.
6.7
The hotel is not far yet not near from locations like the Baiyoke market and platinum mall, making it hard to go around places. If we walk it's very far, but the distance is such that lots of taxis won't want to use the meter if we were to hail one. We do end up making use of taxis alot to get to Platinum mall though since it was so hot there. Moreover, the taxis called by the hotel tend to quote exorbitant prices instead of just using the meter fares. However, if we request for such taxis, the staff would lead us to the main road and help to hail and request for meter fare in their native tongue, which we think is very nice of him. The hotel is a good one with clean rooms and friendly staff, except for the location which we don't like. Also, the hotel is not very sound proof as it is easy to hear birds and dogs from outside at dawn. We probably won't stay here again mainly because of the location though the hotel is indeed cheap and clean. The deluxe room (for 3) is very spacious with an outdoor balcony that we didn't use because of the sweltering weather outside.
Soo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Cosy hotel

Friendly staffs, clean room, good location
7.7
Friendly staffs, clean room, good location
Baharudin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
Worth the money & strategic location

Location is really good. Near Ratchaprarop station. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly.
8.3
Really like the stay. Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07