Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Bangkok

133/48, Ratchaprarob Soi 12, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok
Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotel Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing Conner Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotel
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Minarno W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, Room, Food
8
Good Place
Report this review
Veravat W. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2015
Nice lobby. Room is okay. Good breakfast

Price, breakfast, staff
6.7
I was surprised when check in during night time. I found an open bottle water on the shelf and used towel on the floor. But other things inside the room was cleaned. Maid probably forgot to take it out from the room after finish cleaning.
Report this review
Nurshamsiah S. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2015
No return of deposit due to dishonest act.

wifi room convenience
6.3
Was dissapointed with a staff there. We checked in and rented 2 pieces of universal socket/adapter with the deposit of 200baht. When we were about to depart, we were being told we couldnt get our deposit back as it was not stated or kept together our deposit with a note. And we also did not received a note from the guy who worked on the night shift. Whoever it was, it was such a dishonest act. I hope this wont happen again.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good!

Location, price, comfortable.
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
Siow T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
worst experience

location
3.7
It was my first most worst experience in bangkok stay. The room they give me spoil and i keep call to reception and they told me it need wait 10min to cool down the room which i already did and i wait again to make 2nd call and at last they changed the room for me. At night around 11 to 12am.. as i called reception to get some help which i speaking in english. They dont get me, no one coming my room. And i call again patiently trying to speak in a very simple english and finally they send someone to my room. After they done my request ,the person told me it already late. sleeping. The only irritated thing is the shower water will go low and high as well as the aircond and one of the ligh bulb will turn off suddenly. I request to book taxi transfer airport on the next day. I asked them to mark down and they said not possible. i will need to request 15min before. They suggest me to take either 2 taxi or 1 big taxi to fit all people. 2 small taxi will be metered and the other will be fixed rate. And the next day i told the reception to order 2 taxi which was not the same receptionist. After waited for 5 min, taxi arrived and the reception told me "You only order for 1, it cant fit all". I was like??!! Then he said, its okie i order 1 more for you. So i waited for another 15min. It was 7am, the reception told us it will be jam. The taxi driver told us to use highway as it will be smooth but required add 70baht. First taxi arrived at airport : 155baht (using normal road) Second taxi arrived at airport : 170baht+70baht for toll
Report this review
Siow T. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Bad experience

Location
4.7
This was the most worst experience i ever stay in this hotel. Staff is not friendly(There is 3 receptionist i meet) - 1 fluent in english but misheard what people say (morning shift) - Not too fluent in english but may get irritated if ask too many request but not complaining as its my fault (Afternoon to evening shift) - Hardly able to communicate as he barely able to speak english(night shift) You may heard noise from room next to you
Report this review
Bang E. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Nice and good !

Friendly staffs and room condition is good
7
Quite good..
Report this review
Chia E. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
hotel de bangkok

5 min walk from train station, room is clean
8.3
Wifi is weak. We booked 3 pax in a room but they only provide 2 pax toiletries & breakfast when we checked in. Told the hotel staff, they issued another pax breakfast & provide the extra towel but without the face towel... other than that everything is good.
Report this review
Sorin S. Business travelers Romania, August 8, 2015
Good, as always

Good location, kind staff, large room
8.3
I use many times this hotel because it is near the Airport Link, Central World and not far from BTS station Chit-Lom. Good location for reaching almost all destination Bangkok downtown.
Report this review
Tzer M. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Bad service, feel like being cheated, not worth

hotel location
3
The internet connection was very slow, couldn't load videos on YouTube. Staff was not friendly, grumpy face as if we owe them money. I greeted the staff in the morning when I went for breakfast, the waitress didn't even look at you. Constant breakfast menu: fried rice, pork sausage, ham, fried egg (throughout our 6 days stay). We encountered a few times of trouble while trying to access the electronic door with our room card. On the second day, the electronic lock ran out of battery and we were locked outside of our room. Upon check in, we were given the room card and we went up the room but it wasn't ready. The face towels were not provided after the second day of stay. Maybe they want to reduce their laundry work? Never ever ask the hotel to call a taxi for you! I requested the hotel to call a meter-taxi for me to don mueang airport, on the way to the airport, I was told by the taxi driver that he wasn't run the meter and he need to charge us 800THB for the trip. (Usually it is below 300THB per trip from the airport to Bkk city without heavy traffic) The taxi driver was rude after we told him we didn't have that much money to pay for the fare. Overall the hotel provided really bad service. Will never stay in for the second time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balconyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - StandardHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de Bangkok Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - De Bangkok lobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - In front of hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Main road to hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Relaxing ConnerHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok LobbyHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior triple room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Walkway to room Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Decoration lobby hotelHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior with balcony roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Bistro de BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard bathroomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Standard room connectingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De BangkokHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok buildingHotel De Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel De Bangkok Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08