Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Banville

166, boulevard Berthier, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Banville Paris - Interior Hotel de Banville Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel de Banville Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Suite Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Business Center Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Bathroom
Hotel de Banville Paris - Lobby Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Banville Paris - Double Superior Hotel de Banville Paris - Bathroom
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Giandre W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Lowest price among over price lodgings

Friendly staff, Close to Public Transport, Quite location
5.3
Nothing special while I was staying here. Although some improvement can be clearly made to increase guest comfort while staying over, such as: 1. Partition between wash basin and shower should be extended. Every time I finished showering, I ended with soak floor because it could not fully prevent water to spread out. 2. 32 inch TV instead of 16 inch computer LCD. Considering this hotel only have around 50 rooms, i believe refurbishing their TV set won't set this hotel much and will provide more comfortable viewing experience in their room after travelling around for an entire day.
Tse P. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Far from centre of city Nth to see nearby Clean

Clean hotel Can use computer Friendly staff
4.3
Always need to take long time to down down No sightseeing place nearby Small room Staff are friendly
Janet G. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Comfortable, clean, accomodating hotel.

Lovely quiet neighborhood, clean room with balcony, size of room for Paris
7.3
Our hotel stay was lovely. We were given a complimentary glass of champagne on arrival as we were celebrating my birthday. Hotel staff is very accommodating with any requests or questions. Room was small, but typical for Paris. We had a view of the Eiffel tower on the 6th floor with a small balcony. The only problem I had with the room (minor) was the bathroom set up. The shower - needed to be re-grouted and the sink had a funky faucet that didn't come far enough into the sink, so water went everywhere at times. And it wasn't a separate bathroom set up, so if someone was using the bathroom (middle of the night) the light would be on and wake up the other person. Bed was super comfortable - we slept great. The hotel is located in an upscale residential area (17th) with loads of great restaurants and bakeries/cafes. We'd stay there again.
Barbara H. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Hotel staff very welcoming and helpful.

breakfast choice good and fresh, room bright and clean, very helpful staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant. No complaints about service or room. Boutique hotel so small and friendly. Plain but fresh room interior. Sheets of high quality and very comfortable four poster bed.
Muyao L. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Wonderful stay

Convenient for transportation. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly English speaking staff.
9
Very close to the subway station, about 5 min walk. A friendly English speaking receptionist was there to greet us, and luckily we got our room before check-in time, very helpful to jet lag. Room was clean and nice in a proper size.All the other staff there were very genial, we had a good stay.
Samantha S. Solo travelers Ireland, June 19, 2013
Would definitely go again

Staff,location ,amenities
9.7
Fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend and stay again when next in Paris
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Good hotel lovely staff

Great staff, good size room, nice area
6
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Great stay, wonderful staff

Staff, location, breakfast
9.7
Liam M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Beautiful quaint french style hotel, well located

rooms are so pretty
9.3
Been back there 2 times hotel staff are first class
Mohammed F. Solo travelers India, February 4, 2013
Good hotel and good service

Location
8
Good hotel with nice ambiance.. I will definately go back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Banville Paris - RestaurantHotel de Banville Paris - InteriorHotel de Banville Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel de Banville Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Suite RoomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Business CenterHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - LobbyHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Banville Paris - Double SuperiorHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - BathroomHotel de Banville Paris - LobbyHotel de Banville Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel de Banville Paris - SpaHotel de Banville Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07