or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Bordeaux

100, Rue Du Faubourg Saint Denis, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Exterior Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Interior Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Interior Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Double Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Single Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Twin Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Restaurant Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
overall was average.

close to train station. paris nord
4.7
f u are a group of people , dont go to this hotel. we were a group of 6 people and when we talk or go to the others room, it made a lot of noise that the whole hotel can hear us. we woke the whole hotel when we woke at the morning at 5. i mean, it was our fault that we woke a lot of people but the sound proving of the hotel is reli relo bad. You can reli talk without being heard by the others.
Sara H. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2014
A little scary because of the area. Hotel was fine

Breakfast. Cheap. Good size room.
4.7
Kasuma D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Easy to find halal food

Near to metro station, cheap for Paris city standard and near to halal restaurants
7.7
The room and the bathroom are very small. Hard to move around and put our luggage. Considering the price that we paid for the room it's still good a value.
Fazal A. Business travelers Pakistan, December 12, 2013
just okay. nothing special

location only
5.3
Richard C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2013
Fairly central base for a short visit to central P

I paid in advance; there were no hidden costs; rail hub, laundry, bistros all on same street; not too noisy.
6
A pretty relaxed staff on a 24hr rolling shift, renovation of flooring going on, mine had been done. A faulty shower issue was rectified ok and a dead bulb replaced. Room left unlocked accidentally by cleaning woman, nothing missing as such. There was a mini fridge and a good opening window over the street ). I slept soundly. It is what it is.
Ruziana M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Room is OK but little bit smelly

friendly staff, clean, near to public transport
6.7
This hotel is near to public transport and very easy to find halal food around this area. The room is small and little bit smelly but clean.
Qiao Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Below expectation hotel

Average hotel
4.7
Jo F. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Shoddy room, usless mattress,no sleep

Pleasant staff
5.3
The room was extremely substandard. Nowhere to put clothes, just a bed and a chair. The mattress was terrible,no suppport at all, had no sleep. Asked to change rooms but there were none available
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Old but good

location, staff
7
Good: Good location in the area of Gare du est metro station, lots of restaurant and supermarket near hotel. The staff is very helpful and nice! Bad: The bathroom quiet old and not clean. The soundproofing not good, I can hear the sound when the lift open and close (my room is near the lift). I feel happy to stay in this hotel in this 5 days, it's worth if your budget is limited.
Li K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
ok

nice staff , good location and wifi
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Bordeaux ParisHotel de Bordeaux Paris - ExteriorHotel de Bordeaux Paris - InteriorHotel de Bordeaux Paris - InteriorHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Double RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Single RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Twin RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - RestaurantHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07