or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Bordeaux

100, Rue Du Faubourg Saint Denis, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Exterior Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Interior Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Interior Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Double Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Single Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Twin Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Restaurant Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Restaurant Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest Room
Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Entrance Hotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Adrian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A room and nothing more

Area, Price, Information counter
6.3
Interesting, but could be better. Hotel was hard to find for me as it was at the second part of the street with the same name. Walking distance to Gare Du Nord and Gare L'Est.
Siu T. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good first-time experience staying in Paris!

Location, ambience and service!
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for a few different occasions. Our first impression was the hotel was as we expected, looks small and cosy just like the photos. Also the check-in was very straightforward, and the reception staff were all very pleasant. The rooms were very interesting indeed, and we were fortunate to have the experience to try out 3 separate rooms during our stay in France. Breakfast was very good as well and should be included if possible. All in all, definitely will return to stay in future.. can't go wrong with the location & price!!
Alia S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
value for money at central location

convenient location, value for money, halal food availability
6.7
value for money for the price we had to pay at a central Paris location. hotel is only a 5-min walking distance from the nearest metro/bus stop. right opposite the hotel there is a halal bakery, and a halal Indian restaurant at the same block. most of the staff speaks English, and quite friendly and helpful. stayed for 2 nights and probably will choose there again for next visit.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
overall was average.

close to train station. paris nord
4.7
f u are a group of people , dont go to this hotel. we were a group of 6 people and when we talk or go to the others room, it made a lot of noise that the whole hotel can hear us. we woke the whole hotel when we woke at the morning at 5. i mean, it was our fault that we woke a lot of people but the sound proving of the hotel is reli relo bad. You can reli talk without being heard by the others.
Sara H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
A little scary because of the area. Hotel was fine

Breakfast. Cheap. Good size room.
4.7
Kasuma D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Easy to find halal food

Near to metro station, cheap for Paris city standard and near to halal restaurants
7.7
The room and the bathroom are very small. Hard to move around and put our luggage. Considering the price that we paid for the room it's still good a value.
Fazal A. Business travelers Pakistan, December 12, 2013
just okay. nothing special

location only
5.3
Richard C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2013
Fairly central base for a short visit to central P

I paid in advance; there were no hidden costs; rail hub, laundry, bistros all on same street; not too noisy.
6
A pretty relaxed staff on a 24hr rolling shift, renovation of flooring going on, mine had been done. A faulty shower issue was rectified ok and a dead bulb replaced. Room left unlocked accidentally by cleaning woman, nothing missing as such. There was a mini fridge and a good opening window over the street ). I slept soundly. It is what it is.
Ruziana M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Room is OK but little bit smelly

friendly staff, clean, near to public transport
6.7
This hotel is near to public transport and very easy to find halal food around this area. The room is small and little bit smelly but clean.
Qiao Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Below expectation hotel

Average hotel
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Bordeaux ParisHotel de Bordeaux Paris - ExteriorHotel de Bordeaux Paris - InteriorHotel de Bordeaux Paris - InteriorHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Double RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Single RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Twin RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - RestaurantHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - RestaurantHotel de Bordeaux Paris - BathroomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Bordeaux Paris - EntranceHotel de Bordeaux Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07