Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Castle

House no-72, Block-B, Road -21, Banani, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Buffet Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Guest room Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Lobby Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Cafe Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Banquet Hall Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Front of Building Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Restaurant
Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Entrance Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Garden Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Business Center Hotel De Castle Dhaka - Fitness Room
Area: Banani Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Saikat R. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
very satisfying

location, attention, comfort
8.7
I am happy.
Chor P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Friendly and efficient

Good clean room, decent menu and food plus friendly staff helped to make the stay pleasant
7.7
They delivered what was promised and marketed, so keep it up !
Chor P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Practical and gets the job done

Friendly, reasonable variety and quality of al la carte menu and quiet neighbourhood
6.3
OK, but zero view... staring into the the wall of the building next door
Chor P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Pleasant and functional

a) Pleasant staff
7.7
Krishna P. Business travelers India, March 10, 2013
Poor internet connectivity, torn towels

Food is good, service is reasonably fast,
6
I guess it was OK but I thought I paid higher than the hotel deserves. Torn towels and poor internet connection for 70+ USD? No way!!!
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Hotel price over-rated and staffs friendly.

staffs are friendly, breakfast OK & location.
5
Meng C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice room

Big room
6.7
The room is big and clean, just that the toilet is slightly smaller. Need a bit of time for warm water. Not much variety for breakfast.
Victor F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Basic Hotel for the Business traveller

Proximity to food in Banani area
6.3
Airport transfer only included from Airport yet the car ride was a great way to get started. Another plus point was that the location was not far from the airport. Rooms were small. Toilets appeared a bit old and the stains at the shower was a bit discomforting. I couldnt get the hot water working for my entire trip. Welcome package included a fruit drink & a generous fruit platter with an apple, mango, banana. I must say the Mango did taste good. Airconditioners looked fairly new. Breakfast cafe was hidden away on ground level with some decent breakfast which included toasts, cereals, local carbs, fruits, juices, coffee & tea. Staff were helpful. Would have preferred it if there were safety deposit boxes in the rooms. Major complaint was the excessive noise coming from renovation works during the normal part of the day.
Sushil J. Business travelers India, February 19, 2012
the hotel location and service is good

service is very good
5.7
it seems to be very old styled but the service is excellent and location is odd , near to many university but conveniently located between airport and the city
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Japan, December 22, 2011
Great location

Behavior of the people are very nice and friendly
8.3
though i stayed only for one night it seems to me that it is a nice one within the capacity. each room is well decorated with modern facility. breakfast is nice. the management always eager to help me. important places are nearby. so, it's possible to reach the destination easily avoiding the traffic jam of dhaka city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel De Castle, Dhaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06