Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Crimee

188, Rue de Crimee, 19. Buttes-Chaumont, Paris, France 75019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Crimee Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Crimee Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Crimee Paris - Buffet Hotel de Crimee Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Crimee Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Crimee Paris - Exterior Hotel de Crimee Paris - Restaurant Hotel de Crimee Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Crimee Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Crimee Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Crimee Paris - Exterior Hotel de Crimee Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel de Crimee Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Crimee Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Crimee Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Crimee Paris - Buffet Breakfast
Area: 19. Buttes-Chaumont Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Families with older children United States of America, May 30, 2014
Good Value Hotel Next to Metro

Around the corner from Crimee Metro station, many restaurants nearby, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is about half an hour Metro from central Paris. Once you exit the station, it is right around the corner, so it is convenient for travel. Inside, there is always someone at the front desk to greet and assist people. The elevator is only big enough to fit 3 people, so we had to take our luggage up one piece at a time. Our bedroom was a bit cramped with our luggage, but the bathroom was quite large. Hot water was sometimes hard to come by in the morning when people in the other rooms were also taking showers. WiFi in the room worked fine. Outside are several restaurants, including pho, pizza, sushi, crepes, and Indian food. There is also a nice bakery and a shop that sells fruits and alcohol. Overall, it was a good stay for the price, and I would strongly consider choosing this hotel again next time I'm in Paris.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay with a great Paris feel

Easy access to transport, lovely staff, yummy breakfast
9.7
Had a wonderful stay. The hotel was close to a metro station and was comfortable and friendly.
En E. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Budget stay in Paris

Quiet, near to MRT
6
Stay was average. However, i would not recommend you to leave any valuables in the rooms as the security is not very tight. Anyone can have access pretty easily. Near surrounding is quiet and near to train station.
Kristie K. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2012
quiet and clean.

Clean, friendly staff, large bathroom
7
I was very disappointed in our stay. I booked this hotel for 3 reasons, free WiFi, elevator access, and close to a metro stop. The metro stop was indeed close. The wifi was useless however. It was so slow and kicked us off every minute or so, so loading a webpage was next to impossible. I had to use a hostel up the road to check in for our flights! The elevator was broken for a full day while we were there. This was a huge problem due to my mom being handicapped. Of course the hotel was booked so we couldn't switch rooms, but at least it got fixed. Unsure if this is a common problem. Our room was very clean, and for Paris, not too small :) however I think it was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in, there were springs poking me all over I woke up with bruises every day. I'm not eventhat picky. I usually stay in hostels, but since I was travelling with my parents this time, I sprung for a hotel expecting it to be more comfortable. It wasn't. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Some didn't speak very much English, but that's fine with me.
Restaurant Tip: Not far from the hotel if you turn left out the door and walk straight down rue de Crimee and cross the canal, and make first right, there is the OKay Cafe.... It was the best meal we had all week. Delicious food, very French. No English menu, and no English speaking waitstaff.
Gabriele F. Couples Italy, August 10, 2012
nice Hotel

very close to underground station
8
Nice hotel,our room was quite small but comfortable. The underground station is really close, many restaurants around.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2012
friendly staff, convenient location

metro station very near
8
I stayed here for 5 nights. It was very near to metro station and the surrounding area is good if you want to look for different foods. It's surrounded by a Boulangerie, Chinese, Lebanese, Indian, Japanese restaurants. There's a supermarket just behind the hotel. Very convenient. Crappy wifi service
Restaurant Tip: Hotel breakfast is Eu8, you can get a huge croissant for less than Eu1 at the pattisiere across the street
Maureen M. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Convenient for metro with bath and good service

Staff helpful, convenient for metro, en suite bathroom with bath, clean
7.7
we had a lovely stay. room was clean and we had an ensuite bathroom - with bath - which was good for my aching legs. good shops nearby for croissants / drinks etc. nice cafe for a drink / lunch. location was great for metro. we asked the concierge for a recommendtion for dinnerand were directed to a lovely restaurant that was very reasonably priced - and we got a free aperitif because we had been recommended by hotel. good stay and i would return if wanted somewhere reasonably inexpensive and in that general area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy the museum pass for 2 or 4 days - allows you to skip queues in most museums which is very nice - especially for Louvre.
Diana I. Israel, April 18, 2012
small room' good location- near the metro

good location
6.3
although the hotel is located away from places hmtweirim, but proximity to the metro makes the location attractive. very small rooms, with a minimum aibizrim, and we had a problem with hot water shower, due to volume, and air conditioning was not working. make sure therefore compensate us for breakfast at the hotel. the service is very courteous and pleasant. there are free internet - and a very big plus! overall recommended to go to sleep and walk all day.
Ruth F. Couples Mexico, January 1, 2014
Confortable

Locación, tranquilidad, amabilidad
8.3
Mi estancia fue confortable, el personal fue atento, no hubo ningún problema en el check in u out. soló me quejaría de las escalera pequeñas, pero había ascensor así que no debería ser ningún problema, cerca hay buenos restaurantes así que la comida no es tanto problema. Pero lo mejor es la localización del hotel pues eta muy cerca de una parada de metro que te permite ir a donde quieras. En general me gusto el hotel.
David N. Groups Switzerland, January 1, 2013
Hotel con buena ubicación, habitaciones decentesy

Ubicación, servicio, baño
8.7
El Hotel Crimée está situado al lado de una estación de metro y se llega al centro en poco tiempo. Hay cafés y supermercados en la esquina y es fácil ubicarse. Los baños son muy grandes con bañera y todo está muy limpio. También el servicio no deja nada que desear. Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero la calidad-precio es genial.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Crimee ParisHotel de Crimee Paris - BathroomHotel de Crimee Paris - BathroomHotel de Crimee Paris - BuffetHotel de Crimee Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Crimee Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel de Crimee Paris - ExteriorHotel de Crimee Paris - RestaurantHotel de Crimee Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Crimee Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Crimee Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Crimee Paris - ExteriorHotel de Crimee Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel de Crimee Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Crimee Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Crimee Paris - BathroomHotel de Crimee Paris - Buffet Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B04