My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Sojeong P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2011
very comfortable

new, clean
8
it's best location. very clean and comfortable. i will go there again if i go to hongkong.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
Good

The view
7.7
The room is nice, tidy and clean.Washroom is little bit small.
Siew M. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2011
great hotel with comfortable bed and ipod docking

great breakfast, very new and clean hotel. convenient ambience control by the bed
7.7
the clean and contemporary rooms with a comfortable bed make our stay a very pleasant one, bonus of free wifi and a conveniently located ipod docking station help us keep in touch with our friends and colleagues back home, good choice for business travellers and those just on holiday. the big 50 inch tv with hdmi is great. like the lighting control and motorized blind, very convenient indeed. must try the breakfast.the only downside is the elevator is very slow
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2011
Not a great location

Clean room
6.3
the rooms were very small but clean and had a nice big tv with dvd player. the internet worked well and seemed fast. the location of the hotel is not great, it is a long walk to the metro and there is not much around the hotel.
Amanda M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Great hotel

New, modern, clean & friendly
10
I would recommend the Hotel Edge - The rooms are small and compact but ideal and I did not find this a problem. The service was fantastic and all of the staff were friendly and accommodating. I stayed there for 6 nights and enjoyed my stay. I would return.
Restaurant Tip: The food in the Hotel Edge restaurant was superb.
Chan K. Couples Macau, September 7, 2011
A non smoking hotel

New
4.3
The room was extremely small in size... Though the view is good.. It's the smallest room I had ever stayed in HK... Besides, they don't have smoking floors as the entire building is non smoking... If someone needs to smoke, they need to go all way down to the street...
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2011
Small hotel and service is okay

Little cheaper than others
6
there's impossible to find this hotel without the actual physical address, even taxi drivers never heard about the name of the hotel. make sure you have the address in hand.
Van C. Solo travelers Macau, September 4, 2011
Small hotel with good services

Good location, just 10 mins walk to the ferry terminal
7.7
This is a nice hotel with good location,just 15 mins walk from the Hong Kong -Macau ferry terminal, friendly and helpful staffs, clean room although it's a bit small but you can see the nice seaviews.
Rui Z. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the hotel is nice with the sea view.
7
The hotel is too small and the taxi doesn't even know where the hotel is. However, it is nice inside the room, everything you need is in it. not really convience, cuz u need to take the train to the last stop then take the taxi. One good thing about the hotel is staffs are nice.
Kenneth L. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2011
Bad location, different than the pictures on web

okay customer services
3.7
do not disturb sign hanged outside my door, and house keeping will call you to disturb you if you need someone to clean up my room. is that just another way to disturb the guest? one more thing ! do not drink the milk tea they bring to your room with 2 cookies(cookies are good).. i was born and raise from hk, and they call that milk tea .. omg !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04