or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
Comfortable and cozy hotel

Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, comfortable bed
8.3
Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, comfortable bed. Close to the airport and tram station. A bit far from MTR station (15 mins walk).
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Convenient location to transportation and shopping

Chic design, friendly staff, good location with quiet surroundings
7
This hotel is located in the western side of Hong Kong Island. It has a very modern design flare, and with attentive staff and convenient restaurant. The location of the hotel is close to the Macau Ferry Terminal, and it takes only a short ride to nearby Central district for business and shopping. The immediate surrounding of the hotel is nice and quiet, across the street from an ocean front park.
Kai C. Couples China, January 25, 2014
good feeling

staff, location, room
8
Quckinly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good lcoation
Astin G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Good hotel

Breakfast with is nice but only limited to one choice. nice room and design is fine
6.7
The hotel is good and breakfast limited to only one choice. Location wise is not convenient for shopping
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Comfortable stay in a chic hotel

Stylish, good restaurant, comfortable room
7
The hotel is located near the Macau Ferry Terminal, as well as the Central business district. A quick ride will bring you to the Airport Express terminal and Central business district. The neighbourhood is quiet and there is a park across the street for nice strolls or exercises.
Kodchaporn B. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
tide room but clean

clean comfy
3.7
Rajinder M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, Location, Breakfast provided
8
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
meeting

close to office and city center. group hotel.
8
Paul R. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Lengthy check in

not a lot
5
Booked 2 rooms on the same booking, at check in I had one other customer in front of us who had shared the lift with to reception. It took about 30 minutes before I was served as the staff spent forever checking them in due to a lengthy time trying to sell them an upgrade. When I was finally served I was then subjected to the same sales pitch and advised that the 2 rooms that I had booked well ahead of time could not be located on the same floor without paying an upgrade. As the second room was for children I had no choice but to take and pay the extra.By the time I was checked in the line for check in was about 10 people long and judging by the time it took for us to be checked in I am guessing these people would starve to death while waiting. I paid for breakfast to be included, I wish I had not done this, I have stayed in numerous hotels all over the world every week for the last 20 years and despite serious competition the staff at breakfast win the award for the most lethargic I have ever seen. They would sit you down and then ignore you, I got the impression they wanted you to give up and leave so they would not have to do anything additional to this they would mess up the most basic order, there was 3 of us sitting at the table and they would forget to bring drinks and food ordered for the third person, we had paid for 4 people. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
Richard E. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much. As this was our second stay in

Room, helpful staff, courtesy car
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01