or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Richard E. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much. As this was our second stay in

Room, helpful staff, courtesy car
8
Allen M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Good budget hotel because I got a crazy sale deal

Convenient , budget, clean
7.7
It was a good stay. But the room wasn't as big as I imagined. But it's ok for a solo traveller
Juewen S. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. Nice

sea view; cleaning envirement; delicious breakfast
9.3
Francesco G. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
Not worth the money paid

Nothing
3.7
The room super small and it was exteremely cold when I asked the front desk how to make the aircon warm they said that they dont have it so I did sleep in a freezing room they just brought a blanket . The breakfast was really basic,for what advertised and told it was a big delusion. I wouldn't going back again.
Kittipong T. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2014
Well designed room, clean, nice & modern

Clean, quiet, nice staff
7.3
Comfortable and value for money. But location a bit far from subway around 700 meters and it is not convenient to take a big luggage to get on the tram in order to go or leave the hotel.
Kittipong T. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2014
Small but comfort

Clean, peace, nice staff
8
Hotel quite small but nice design to maximize comfortable, bathroom is clear glass window so good to stay alone or with couple but very bad for stay with friend or colleague as so shy to use the toilet and shower
Kosin T. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
Nice decoration

Nice decoration, Staffs Skill and good location
8.3
- Nice decoration with useful in-room function. - Great staff skills; languages and service - Location is not too far from MRT
Tatfung N. Couples China, January 11, 2014
nth special

good staff
8
its my first time to sit in this hotel and the staff were very nice. even the hotel is little bit smaller than i expected, i still feel it is comfortable enough for us to stay 1 night. overall its a good hotel i recommend to my fd who will visit HK later on
Norisma I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
great service from all levels of staff

simple yet nice breakfast, ideal location for those going to macau, within walking distance to sheung wan mtr
6.7
i was offered a promotional rate for an upgrade to the executive harbour view deluxe room. though i did enjoyed the great ocean view & the sheer size of the room, i felt that the room was rather simple in design. the carpet was worn out... still, the staff was very friendly which was really nice
Jiajing W. Couples Macau, January 8, 2014
Comfy and convenient

Location, modern
7
It was pleasant. 10min walk from Macau HK Ferry Station. Staff was helpful. Room is super super small, but as in HK it's pretty normal in such central location. bathroom was not that well cleaned and smell cigarette.In general it was fine for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02