or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Veronica J. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel, reasonable price

Well organized rooms, convenient location
8
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are well designed. The MTR isn't exactly on your doorstep, but not a trek either. However, there was only a glass door / window between the bedroom and the bathroom so not for the shy!!
Frank M. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Not what we expected

None
3.7
The room was very very small. We were suppose to get a harbor view room and you could see the water, but the view really was of the motorway. I have travelled all over Asia including HK many times and never had worse value. Will not be staying there again !
Kai C. Couples China, October 17, 2013
Quick service, nice staff, nice room

Service, staff and location
8
Qucikly check in and check out staff nice and nice room great location
Chang I. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
room is small but clean

clean, comfy, quite
6.7
the room is nice and clean but it is a bit too small. Staffs are friendly and kind
John E. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable room

Great view of the harbour, clean, good size
7.3
Surprised by the glass wall to the bathroom. This provided little privacy. Hotel is a fair walk from the metro Station, making it difficult arriving and leaving with baggage. On arrival we walked right past the hotel entrance without seeing it. Tram and bus transport was available just around the corner making access to point of interest easy once settled into the hotel. Elevator was slow, but was not a real concern.
David H. Couples Ireland, October 6, 2013
Amazing city break Destination

The View of the Harbour, The Breakfast, Lovley modern clean hotel.
9
This is a great hotel to stay in in Hong Kong, I would highly recommend staying here the MTR is close by the, staff are friendly, helpfull and efficient. They have good fast internet, Good food in the restaurant.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Great boutique hotel in convenient location

Nice design, friendly staff, easy transportation to airport
8
A very comfortable and relaxing boutique hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is located in the Western district in Hong Kong. It has easy access to transportation to the Central District with many top tier shops and restaurants. Also nearby is the HK Macau Ferry Terminal, where you can take a quick ferry ride to Macau and visit the many casinos there.
Pedro F. Couples Portugal, October 2, 2013
Fair price for what you get

Free Wi-fi in room, benedict eggs with great coffee for breakfast, room design
7.7
Pretty decent. Happy customer. The entrance is very narrow and you have to take the lift to get to the 1st floor front desk reception. The room is very small but nicely designed. No buffet for breakfast you choose from three options. Eggs benedict just great. Coffee great too. Like it.
Virginia D. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2013
Disappoinging

Location, location, clean room
4.3
The room was tiny with a glass bathroom door which offered zero privacy. The staff was not very helpful. The breakfast was mediocre. The breakfast was included in the price so we expected a buffet but it was ala carte with only four choices.
Samir A. Business travelers Jordan, October 1, 2013
not good hotel very small room

i cant find one
3.3
small room the taxi didnt know the hotel we have a hard time to find the hotel bath room is too small i cant recomended to any body

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04