Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Mahir O. Business travelers Turkey, August 8, 2013
I choose that hotel because of its price,

Room was small but clean, harbour view was very nice, hard to find the main entrance
5.7
I choose that hotel because it was close to the MRT station and price was acceptable, you can go to the MRT staiton either by taxi (20 HKD only) or with number 5 city bus. Internet was free and speedy. Breakfast was also okay and staff was friendly.
Sun A. Solo travelers South Korea, August 8, 2013
it was a good stay

nice view, excellent breakfast, good price
7
It was a bit far from MTR-about 20 minutes walk. But it was good to have the ferry terminal so close. It was still a 20 minute walk, but I could take the 8 o'clock ferry to Macau and start the day early. Breakfast was excellent. There is $1,000 deposit that I forgot to mention when checking out. It's been a week and I didn't get the deposit back yet... but I'm sure they will remember?
Nalika P. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
A fun short break in an exciting city

The ease to public transport, clean comfortable bedroom and proximity to Sun Yet San Park.
8.7
My stay at this hotel was excellent. I was able to easily access shops, cafes and every thing I needed. The location opposite the Sun Yet San Park was a bonus as it was a great spot for exercising and relaxing.
Sui H. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location, interior room design
7.7
Everything was good except the see-through toilet which had no curtains. The solution was not satisfactory as the hotel staff put up some makeshift cloth (which fell from time to time) to cover the glass doors/windows
Chloe L. Couples Macau, August 6, 2013
Resonable price, sea view ,comfortable stay

the open-wild sea view, comforatable room design and very good breakfast
8.3
Everything is good and out of expectation! We are lucky that with a free upgrade. Extremely good sea view room. A comfortable, bright and modern room design that make you relax. Reading is one of the best thing happening in the room. Just be aware that the lobby is not very eye-catching. In one word, it is a very good one and i would still recommend this hotel to everyone.
Yuyu F. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
good

service, location, view
8
good, every thing is fine nice service, and shuttle bus to MTR room is clear
Zhesen T. Couples China, August 3, 2013
pleasant stay

fantastic design, nice view and clean room
9.3
Despite we only stay 1 night, I would definite recommend this hotel. There was heavy shower on the day we arrived in HK, so we spent relatively more time in the hotel room. I cannot remember what types of room I booked. In the end, we've been offered a harbour view room. very clean and big room(very comfortable to accommodate two people). amazing view by looking outside the window;relaxed night in a rainy day
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, August 2, 2013
worst nightmare

can only say one thing all staff/workers were pretty royal to the hotel
4.3
it was just not for me and my attorney who was traveling together. i have never seen such a small room besides tokyo, japan. had only one tiny elevator going up and down alone was a major hiking.
Zelong Y. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
good

ok ok ok
7.3
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, July 29, 2013
Comfortable room with breathtaking harbour view

Exotic Victoria harbour view, nice and comfortable room, free breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04