or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2353 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2353)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
Decent and cheap for HK standards

Clean, easy for transportation, good value
7.7
Yunqing H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
nice view

view,clean,friendly staff
8.7
its well renovated with nice view. the room is a bit small, but it seems normal in hongkong clean, close the central
Wen Y. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Perfect location and affordable hotel rate

Access to various public transport, local breakfast and quiet surroundings
7.7
In general, it was great and comfortable. We were booked in for 12 nights and there are occasions where the "make up bed" sign was up and the cleaner has missed it. So we had to call them to get them to make up the room. We were on a shopping trip so we werent always in the room.
Robert D. Solo travelers Germany, July 17, 2013
Cozy room, a little inconveniently located

nice staff, cleanliness, bed
8
Liked the room with harbor view, small but cleverly designed. Have to say, best way to go is by taxi, especially with luggage.
Pheereeya A. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2013
nice and cozy

cozy, reasonable price
5.3
There was only one issue that we have paid through Agoda accordingly with the room rate included breakfast but staff mentioned that we didnt.
Pieter C. Business travelers Belgium, July 15, 2013
price/quality very good

cheap, easy to acces, nice vuew
7
We didn't have a lot of time to spend in the hotel so we chose a small one. Very nice view from our room, friendly staff, easy to check-in and out.
Kuanling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 14, 2013
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus
8
clean, well designed. But the room is very very small. When you walk on the street, you will hard to find the hotel front door. All hotel's members attitude and service are good.
Cheryl L. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Pleasant. Value for money.

Clean, good service, comfortable.
8.3
It was all good except that the area surrounding the hotel was quite run-down. But that is okay for me.
Kam H. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Small rooms but nicely packed for couples

price, new fixtures and fittings, breakfast
8
We got a good flash deal for one night stay, surprised by how good the breakfast was. The room is very compact but its ok for couples, family may have issue with the see through bathroom and toilets. Overall very enjoyable stay
James H. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Clean and convenient

nice rooms, great staff, convenient location for travel
8.7
Our stay at Hotel de Edge was short but enjoyable. The rooms were clean and well organized. The staff was excellent. We were taken to the Hong Kong station where we checked our bags for our flight. From there we took the airport train. It was very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel for travelers visiting Hong Kong, but especially for those taking a flight from Hong Kong International.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08