or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2336 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2336)
Sort by:
Barnaby G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 08, 2013
Cramped but good standard

View, location & breakfast
6.7
It was okay, I just used here at a rest stop after Macau but it was an extremely tiny "superior" room; I wouldn't like to see their budget rooms. But it was clean and had everything.
Maria T. Couples Canada, July 08, 2013
comfortable for a week stay...

Central location, close to shopping, and friendly staff
7.3
It was a nice place to stay for a short duration of stay. Breakfast has a limited selection that i had the same for the whole week. Nevertheless, staff are friendly and responsive. It was convinient.
Ratapol W. Business travelers Thailand, July 08, 2013
Reasonable price and quality

Nice design, moderate distance from city center and polite staff
7.3
Good sleep with comfortable bed. Staffs have a good language skill, and they are also energetic and attentive. A location of hotel is moderate distance from city center. There is no subway train around the hotel, so a guest must take taxi or tram to subway station. The hotel has no shuttle bus service.
Lorraine S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 07, 2013
hotel is centrally located, clean hotel

clean new hotel
8
Krit T. Couples Thailand, July 07, 2013
neat and clean but breakfast is only a few options

Privacy. location and Bed!
6.7
We stayed here for 4 night in very small room but relax atmosphere and the bed is so comfortable. I like the concept that put a small utility like drawer and safe under bed also alarm clock that had Ipod docking feature. only a bad thing about toilet that don't had a door but only a transparent door and wall!! the last day before we check out. the fire signal was alarm by some reason and we have to rush out of our room run for our life from the highest floor (32 floors) once we on the ground they told us that just false alarm and that's all no complimentary or anything!!!
Zehua S. Business travelers China, July 07, 2013
sea view, excellent

1. sea view 2. service 3. traffic
8
I feel it was very good for me to live there to enjoy the beautiful sea view and the traffic is also very easy to get any where. If there is a cinema inside, it would be perfect.
Jorge S. Solo travelers Portugal, July 07, 2013
Cozy room but small.

Near Ferry boat to Macau
7.3
It was good. The room size are small but cozy. the staff are friendly. the breakfast is limited. This boutique hotel is located near the Ferry boat for Macau.
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 07, 2013
Hip hotel and not far from soho bar district by ta

Nice design, with sea view and good breakfast
7.3
Reception upgraded us to a seaview room. The hotel is not close to the metro, which takes you around 15-20 mins walk. And it is located near to the dried food market, which is an old district. But if you take a cab from the Sheung Wan MTR station just costs you around HKD 20. The breakfast is good, not a buffet one. They provide 4 kinds of breakfast set and they are really nice.
Jason L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 07, 2013
Great place @ Great Price

Decor, Cleanliness and Price
8.7
I enjoyed the stay very much. The location is strangely situated where taxi service is not great. Unless you are a local resident, you may have to walk to certain location to get taxi.
Lih S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 06, 2013
Valued, cozy room

Clealiness, cozy, nice room design
6.3
Nice room design for solo traveller. The staff is helpful to hail a taxi for hotel resident. Limited options in hotel breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02