or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Hiu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Quite and good in location

Clean, tidy and good location
7.3
Very good location. I was easily to find a place for dinner.
Susanna W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Great location but small room

Location, breakfast, TV
6.3
Hotel location was great, and hotel staff was very helpful. However, rooms are very small and bathroom has little privacy.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
service of the hotel suck

lift very slow & all the housekeeping staff is using guest lift & alway hold the lift each floor
9
lift very slow & all the housekeeping staff is using guest lift & alway hold the lift each floor
Enkhbayasgalan N. Families with young children Mongolia, July 1, 2013
easy to access public transport and to airport

good internet, close to publiv area and shops
8.3
good, clean, but room is small, food in the restorant is expensive and not good
Peizhi Z. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Nice view, Comfortable, very clean and good stay.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and wonderful sea view
8.7
The hotel staff were friendly and give us higher level room as requested while check-in. We were given highest level, 35th floor with sea view. Although the room might be small, but due to the clealiness and view, we enjoyed our stay there. The toilet and shower room is connected, there is glass pane in the shower room that can see through to the bed and the toilet door is also made by glass. The room service is superb! However, is a little inconvenient to look for tea-house "cha zen teng", walking distance to MTR station. Almost everyday we took public bus or Ding-ding tram to the city which are just behind the hotel and its very affordable. Ding-ding tram is only HK$2.30 every single trip, board the tram at the back door and alight at the front door, pay cash or tap your octopus card before u alight. How to travel to & fro hotel-airport? We took the airport express train from airport to Hong Kong Station follow-by taking a cab which cost around HK$30. Going back to airport, you can also check-in your luggage at the HK station before boarding the airport express back to airport. Which means you do not need to check-in at airport anymore.
Jenniella C. Couples Macau, July 1, 2013
Perfect

Wifi service is available all the time in the hotel.
8.7
The room size is good. Every thing is fine and fair with the discounted price. Yet, I spot a problem about the bathroom. Personally speaking,Im ok with the see-through glasses between the bathroom and the bedroom as I stayed with my boyfriend. Yet, this made me think of what about two girls or two boys staying together as normal friends? It might make them feel uncomfortable that while one is washing face or going to the toilent with another one able to see every single movement of the one in the bathroom. This might cause certain degree of embarassment.
Ma S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Small economy hotel

Large bed.....
6
Room and bathroom is small. It takes few minutes for the lift as there is only two for 30 floors
Charlie Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 1, 2013
great price, tidiness

comfort, tidiness, price
8.3
relaxing stay, quiet and comfort, walking distance from mrt
Wai L. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Cosmopolitan

comfy, fairly easily accessible, neat
7.7
We spent just one night there and we found the hotel quite comfy. The only thing that I think the hotel can improve is that it should guarantee me the room with sea view because I clicked this request when I booked the hotel. Overall, it is a happy experience staying there.
Kong F. Couples China, July 1, 2013
cozy tiny room but the view is just spectacular

neat and tidy room, well-equipped and fast check-in
5.7
very impressive though the room is pretty small. The sea view is especially remarkable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01