My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Small but very modern and nice

Modern, clean, super cheap
8.3
Pagorn P. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
Good room but bad services

Good room, value of money,
6
Allen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Good hotel but bad location

friendly staff , clean, and cheap
7.7
It was a good stay. A lot of nice sightseeing places near the hotel. 10-15min walk from subway
Hari Y. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
I will come back to this hotel again

Good staff, Room very clean, Location
8.3
I stay at this hotel for 2 days, i booked it from agoda. I'm really happy staying here cause the staff really good, internet super fast and i get free upgrade from the hotel, every afternoon i get 2 pcs of cookies in my room. Really good, i love for stay at this hotel and will stay here again whenever visit HK
Kuoh S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price.

Clean, tidy and nice amenities.
6
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, May 28, 2013
comfortable stay

spacious room, free upgrade, nice harbour view
8
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, May 27, 2013
Comfortable stay with unforgettable city views

Free cookies and water, speedy wifi, early check in
8
Jason P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Wish I stayed somewhere else

Not much I can say
3.7
Did not enjoy my experience here and would say there are much better places to stay in HK
Ye J. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Small Rooms

Ok location close to transport, close to LKF
4.3
This hotel was tiny, the bathroom was really small, the bathroom had a transparent glass separating the bedroom, so you can pretty much see the shower and bathroom on your bed. The hotel was hard to find as there was a very small entrance. It looks nothing like the photos so don't let this trick you. The only good thing is it's quite close to LKF the clubbing district, 5 minutes by taxi which is not too bad. The room was also dirty, first night checked in I found a lot of hair on the floor, also the air con did not work until you complained. I travelled with 2 other friends which all 3 of our rooms were really small and staff advised that was actually the upgraded bigger room. Overall I wouldn't stay there again that's for sure. It was a bit far from the MTR station also, was about 10 - 15 mins walk.
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Good value for money

Price, comfort, design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06