Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Kuoh S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price.

Clean, tidy and nice amenities.
6
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, May 28, 2013
comfortable stay

spacious room, free upgrade, nice harbour view
8
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, May 27, 2013
Comfortable stay with unforgettable city views

Free cookies and water, speedy wifi, early check in
8
Jason P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Wish I stayed somewhere else

Not much I can say
3.7
Did not enjoy my experience here and would say there are much better places to stay in HK
Ye J. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Small Rooms

Ok location close to transport, close to LKF
4.3
This hotel was tiny, the bathroom was really small, the bathroom had a transparent glass separating the bedroom, so you can pretty much see the shower and bathroom on your bed. The hotel was hard to find as there was a very small entrance. It looks nothing like the photos so don't let this trick you. The only good thing is it's quite close to LKF the clubbing district, 5 minutes by taxi which is not too bad. The room was also dirty, first night checked in I found a lot of hair on the floor, also the air con did not work until you complained. I travelled with 2 other friends which all 3 of our rooms were really small and staff advised that was actually the upgraded bigger room. Overall I wouldn't stay there again that's for sure. It was a bit far from the MTR station also, was about 10 - 15 mins walk.
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Good value for money

Price, comfort, design
8
Hoy F. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Not Recommended

view only and friendly staff
4
The aircon in my room was not functioning and this hotel looks more like a budget hotel rather than luxury hotel. Totally not value for money. Its very far from the mtr and the nearest food joint is a good 10min walk away.
Jaroslaw K. Solo travelers Poland, May 26, 2013
Memorable, exciting, pleasant.

Smart design, functional, view.
8
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Clean and Tidy room but a bit far from MTR

Clean, Tidy, Quiet
6
Mian H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Everything we need in the compact room, clean and value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03