Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Clean and Tidy room but a bit far from MTR

Clean, Tidy, Quiet
6
Mian H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Everything we need in the compact room, clean and value for money
8
Chung S. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Tiny room and clean

Location, cleaniness, view
8
Private room with silence environment. It needs to take 10 mins walk from MTR station to the hotel and there is not much resteraunt. It is suggested to get some snacks in convenience store before you get the room.
Vitida T. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Close to ferry terminal, in-room internet without more charge, comfortable bed
7.3
This hotel suits for a couple only because 50% of bathroom wall is made of glass. So might b inconvenient for a colleague like me and my friends. I recommend this hotel to add more curtain between the bathroom and bedroom.
Clement K. Business travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in great location!

Great location! Nice designs
7
Chien-Hua H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
good

good view
7.3
Lai K. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2013
Close to business area

Sea view, clean room and close to business area
7.3
During my stay, we found that the room is comfortable and is close to business area.
Xiao H. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2013
Very good deal but little far from subway

Clean big room, new interior, ocean view
8
Very good deal to have a ocean view in low price. But they cheat me no shuttle bus to subway one day before , and told me its full the other day.
Ee T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
far with the MRT.

nice room design
8.7
Travel in Hong Kong, good location if want to buy scallop.
Troy M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
great vale for money

location, room and staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01