or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
William N. Couples Austria, April 29, 2013
Nice cozy hotel

very good location, helpfull stuff, very well designed space on a small space
7.7
Stephen P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
nothing good can be recommended

nothing good can be recommended
6.3
Poor service, poor response skill from all level of staff. When I in the elevator, there are 2 staff inside and they are chatting about the job roster and use rude word. totally ignore there are guest inside and not aware they are actually wearing uniform and duty. When approach check in counter, the staff spend over 10 min and cannot locate my reservation record and only keep question me did i make reservation to them rather try to find out what was going wrong with them internally. Finally other staff find out they mark the wrong spelling in their record on my last name. but no apology for what they screw up. On the room, the hotel claimed they have free WiFi,when i follow the instruction to input all the login and password but the wifi cannot get through. I have 2 laptop and 3 smartphone me. none of them can get through. I call to ask hotel staff to help but dare to answer me as they cannot have any help even I am sure I follow the login instruction correctly. You just feel hopeless from all of the working staff from this hell place.
Yeojin J. Couples South Korea, April 25, 2013
small size rool, no view,

close to public transport
4.3
It was quite below average and room was too small it would be suitable for a business man/women who wants to be stay for short term definitely not for who are visiting Hong kong for a holiday. It is very difficult especially who is travelling from Australia as Cathay Pacific normally travel over night and will be arrive in Hong Kong early in the morning and they don't have hotel lounge therefore basically you have to go out and hang around in the city until the room is available. Bell boys are very friendly and helpful however other staffs are unfriendly and they didn’t willing to Serve you at all and They don’t greet you other than asking your passport and credit card. If you want any special request you will be asked to pay extra payment.
Archangella O. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2013
clean but far

clean small cute
5.7
difficult di find the hotel. and also the enterance not so good, like a garage :p but the hotel room's design very nice. they have different design for each room i guess. small but very effective.. also very clean. so far the room itself ok, but the access and the location not so good for me.... :)
Heon-Jun J. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
Excellent service

Friendly staffs, Great view, Clean room
9.3
Staffs were very friendly, attentive and responding very fast. It has a great view either city side or ocean side with a big window. It is hard to find a hotel with big window at this price in Hong Kong. Rooms are very clean and the room has enough space I could walk around without bumping. It was 5 star hotel to me
Ruiqi H. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2013
Really good

Window window window!
9.7
It was the best stay ever! The room was large and clean, the window was a surprise, the staff was super friendly.. I could go on and on but yeah definitely recommend this one.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, April 24, 2013
Good service

Location, fast check in, fast check out
8.3
Brian E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Small but well appointed room. Very comfortable.

Comfortable, well-located, nice view.
7.7
The hotel was clean and comfortable, a good value. It was centrally located. Staff was good. Other than that nothing particularly special.
Nai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Great room design and clean room

Great interior design, friendly staff and clean room
8
Helpful staff, we checked in late and they did not charge us. Clean room and convienet location
Tom C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Average

Clean, helpful staff, fast check out
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05