or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Cheng M. Business travelers Macau, March 15, 2013
A nice place to stay for a business trip

Hotel's location is convenient. 10-15mins walk from Macau-Hong Kong Ferry Terminal.
7.7
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus's hotel is tidy and clean. The bed is comfortable and facilities are good. Although the room's size is small but it is perfect for a business trip traveler.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Probably one of the best hotel in HK

Comfortable beds, Huge big screen TV, Great Service from Staff
8
Daniel O. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Clean comfortable and friendly attendant

food, location and attendant
7.7
Eric G. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2013
Comfortable place, rooms not too small for HK

Location, room size, modest price
7.3
Overall our stay was pretty good. The lobby is on the third floor or something, so that's a little odd but not a big problem for me, but maybe for some people. The restaurant is supposed to be a well regarded place, but I didn't eat dinner there. I did have an issue with breakfast, in that we came about 2 minutes after the end time, and they said we can not have breakfast. So that was a little disappointing.
Ryan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Convenient location, small room

Location, view, decoration
6.3
It was pretty good except the room is very small, we paid extra for a room upgrade with nicer view, but still, very small room. One thing that we don't like was the towel - smelly and not clean.
Luis M. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
nice design

easy take public transport, good view, easy get there
7.3
the bathroom not so clean but great designed to fit all necessary amenities. free wifi. The hotel is located near to Macau ferry terminal and 10 mins walk to the nearest MRT.
Ho X. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2013
good location , good service, good environment

love the rooms and locatiob
9.3
We were staying four nights at this beautiful hotels. Three of us stayed in this beautiful hotel.. beautiful hotel. Good service.. definitely will go back to this place when I'm back in hongkong. I will highly recommend this place to the tourist that are going hk. You will definitely have No regret; )
Po K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Close to Central and Sheung Wan

Close to restaurants and shopping
6.7
Booked for a friend and get upgraded. The design is high tech such as the 52" LCD TV will move up from Cabinet and also electric curtain. However, if they can put a notice on the table then guest will know how to use them easy. The same for their shower.
Alberto L. Business travelers Portugal, March 6, 2013
Quite good option in Hong Kong

New room, small but very clean
7.7
I consider that is a quite good option for Hong Kong. Only desperating unconvenient is the lift that are not enough for all the movement this hotel has.
Ramy N. Business travelers Netherlands, March 5, 2013
don't stay here

breakfast, nice people in the hotel
2.7
Too expensive for what you get, don't even think booking here. Directly go away don't come here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04