or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Charles S. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
Nice and clean rooms with complete basic ameneties

Complete room ameneties
9
Nice place to stay. Area is accessible. Polite staff.
Tracey B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Great location and compact rooms

all rooms had everything you needed in a very compact enviroment.
9.3
Location was great for this hotel, rooms were small but compact with everything you needed and perfect for the two of us as we were hardly in the room for a long period of time.
Chun O. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
modern interior decoration with Good seaview

large tv is the best turn on, even it can be move and i love it !!
9
everything is superb, the stuff are very nice, however, the life can really cause someone to lose money in a unwil way. Thanks
Glen E. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Good proximity to Macau Ferry

Reasonable hotel however would not go back
4
I stayed here for 1 night on a super special. The hotel room was ok however for their rack rate (which my rate was the equivalent too) nothing is included. The hotel is located on an expressway so taxi's are hard to get, there is also not much around the hotel due to its location, you need to walk back a few blocks. Bathroom wasnt cleaned when i checked in; one of the lifts broke down and the hotel is quite dark and confined.
Daniel L. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
nice room but forget early check-in

nice little room & good wi-fi
6.7
the room is quite nice. but if you would like an early check-in before 2pm, for example 1pm, you can forget it, as the reception staff will try to sell you a higher-priced room. if you don't want to pay for the higher-priced room, they will ask you to come back at 2pm. it is quite easy to get food in the neighbourhood.
Evgeny B. Couples Russia, February 24, 2013
Good price

Good price
7.7
Good price, central location , very far from mrt station by walk, room very small, for mini people.
Richard N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Very modern and clean

Very modern, great location and friendly
8
Akihiko H. Solo travelers Japan, February 22, 2013
good value hotel

clean, value, good breakfast
8
Boris K. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel, 2nd stay, well enjoyed

Excellent service and front desk
8.7
We love the staff here, it's our second visit, and we had a good stay, inculding a free upgrade and excellent service from the concierge and front staff. Definitely recommended for anyone who wants to find a place to stay on the HK island side of Hong Kong! Two thumbs up
Jean G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
Nothing fancy but it was more than enough

Friendly staff, clean room
8.7
I got a great "crazy sale" price for my booking. I was quickly passing through town and needed a simple place to stay near Hong Kong station. The location was fine and the staff at the desk were extremely welcoming and polite - really nice after a long flight. The room was very, very small, however - had I been staying longer than a night or paid more I might have found it frustrating. It was an extremely well-designed space, though, and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay.
Shopping Tip: The Western Market is a nearby walk away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08