Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Yurri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
good enough for the budget spent

breakfast, bathroom, surrounding
7
The breakfast is set between 3 choices, i tried 2 and it was ok. The portion is just enough for me. Bathroom even though a bit small, but it looks modern with the glass walls everywhere, I quite like the design. Better than most hotels in HK that still has old design of bathroom. Surrounding have some restaurant that serves local food, but some of the young people able to speak a little bit of English. Or you could also point at some pictures to order. Transportation is about 10mins walk, just go straight all the way. But in the night, it may feel like a long walk as the road is scarce of people / activities.
Shuk L. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
convenient

small
8
Dana W. Couples Israel, March 5, 2014
great place to stay

the rooms and the servise
9
Vladimir K. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 5, 2014
It hits my needs at that time

My present requested Location, lenght of sty, room condition
7.3
I was happy about location I need that time, which is close to Ferry. Condition of rooms with combination of rate that time was acceptable for me, as I stay only overnight. Bfast was include and quality was good, just simple bfast menu, but enough. Staff was very friendly.
Audrey W. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Nice compact Hotel

Value for Money, good seaview , convenient location
7.7
A value for money stay without burning a hole in the pocket yet it is close enough to public transport facilities to be accessible to elsewhere like causeway bay, Mongkok, Central, IFC etc. Good location to stay at if you are heading over to Macau as the hotel is located opposite the ferry terminal building. Good view of the harbour if your room is facing the seaview. Breakfast is standard and counter service is prompt. Overall, a good stay to recommend to others.
Lasantha R. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Great location with everything compact

Location, use of space, service
7.3
A nice little hotel that uses the compact space theme very well. Good check in service. The bathroom was a little concern in the rooms, its all open, with no covers to close the windows or door...so you can work that out yourselves if travelling in a couple! Apart from that would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
reasonable

confortable, reasonable and good sea view
6.7
It is a very good hotel for business traveler. The price is reasonable in the same area.
Yvette Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Nice small boutique hotel, clean & friendly staff

Clever functional design of room layout.
9.3
It was great! Love the dinner and breakfast, good service super attentive and efficient.
Xuran S. Business travelers China, February 27, 2014
room is too small,as well as the bed

breakfast,service
9
Lai H. Couples Macau, February 26, 2014
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05