or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Leung Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Attractive Hotel

Silence and good decoration
7
I felt this hotel is quite nice and good view in Sheung Wan area. Althougt it is not located nearby MTR station,only 10 mins walk from MTR to hotel. Interior design in room are modern, attractive seasea and tidy. I like it so much. Good service as wifi and nice lady for check-in service.
Mamdouh R. Business travelers Egypt, November 20, 2012
Good view, clean but for minatures!

Location is within a walking distance from Macau ferry Terminal, Good view from the room
6
I read reviews about the hotel before i went there, i was ready for a small room as all Hong kong hotels but it was much smaller than expected. Also, breakfast is not a Buffee style!
Kenn P. Solo travelers Denmark, November 18, 2012
New hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff.

The free wi-fi, and the new rooms is for sure a great thing
7.7
Nice sice hotel for solo or coupels staying in Hong Kong for a few days. The rooms are not super big ( but the is HK ) But everything in the rooms is all new, and very well thought out. nothing is left un done. The hotel makes very good use of the somewhat small sice rooms. You will find all you need here. I was travling alone, and the room was plenty in sice for me. Location is ok, easy to take the tram to move on into HK. Good place, will return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the tram just around the corner to get to a MTR station, or just stay on the tram till you get wher you want. Easy to use.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Functional business hotel but small room

Functiona, clean and up to date amenities
7.3
I had a nice stay at Hotel de Edge. Room is clean, functional but small. It does have great shower though. Location is a bit far from main attractions of Hong Kong.
William E. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
great service

powerful shower
7.7
the room is small by north american standard but adequate by hong kong standard. the staff is professional and friendly. the room is clean and the shower is powerful and most important, the hotel is non smoking.
Samy M. Couples Belgium, November 18, 2012
hotel ok, too small room

location close to center but main road in front of you
7
difficult to reach by taxi because one way road so taxi cannot drop you in front of it, need to walk a bit with luggage and very discreet entrance because lobby is on higher floors, breakfast ok but extra payments if you want more stuff, room so small that you suffocate but it s HK, but easy to reach center, it s just to sleep and price ok, staff very kind
Gary B. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Great hotel with lovely staff

Location fairly good, nice view over harbour and good breakfasts
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay there, our room quality was great and it was very clean. the room was reasonable size and the bathroom was excellent. the shower was good size, if you dropped anything you could bend over easily to pick it up not like some you hear about. breakfast was included in the price (which was reasonable) and it had good variety. the staff were absolutely lovely, always smiling and friendly. overall a great place to stay. the location was good, just a short walk to the trams which you then could get to anywhere you wished.
Keung L. Couples Canada, November 15, 2012
Great location

Clean, Comfort, Friendly !
8.7
Clean hotel, but rooms too tiny, far walk from the metro system, smallest lobby for any hotel I ever stayed in and it's on the second floor Ang no taxi ever comes to the front of the hotel, painful to walk a block with your lugguage when leaving, wouldn't stay again
Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Stylish Boutique Hotel

Sea view
8
We stayed at harbour view room and really enjoyed the view be it day or night. We also love the tram ride near hotel that can bring us around instead of MTR ride.
Anonchai K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2012
Great hotel to stay :)

Nice Design, Clean & Tidy, Friendly staffs
8
I stayed for 2 days, it was great time. Hotel was small but well equipped with those convenience stuff. Staff will turn on dinner mode before you arrive! Cheers =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02