Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Yip K. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
small room & bad Facilities
2.3
Room's very small, smaller than metropark kowloon,kimberly & park hotel. The air-con condition very bad,we stay inside about 2hours we feel like sauna & we call them to check but they told me to wait another one more hours & didn't allow us to change another room,Very disappointed their service.The room rate is same with Park hotel or kimberly, not value of this hotel. Suitable for business.
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
good location but room so small

location
6.3
good location easy to transportation but room too small very easy to travel and work becasue near bussiness area
Shopping Tip: easy to trasporation to shopping area
Damon H. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
great rooms and view and good food in resteraunt

close to macau ferry terminal
6.3
as room was lovely my experience was not on arrival the porter recovered my fiances bag but not mine from taxi which was not recovered and then was treated with poor pr from there , submitted a fair bill for replacment and still have heard nothing , will pursue contact with ceo for justice but feel customer service of matter deplorable
Neil Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
perfectly good hotel to stay whilst in hk.

modern, clean, fairly central
7
10 min walk to mtr, although you can walk to central in 20-25 mins.
Verona M. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
Clean and Tidy Hotel

I used to work in that area when I was young
8.7
I have a very pleasant stay there as it is already my second time staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good restaurant in the hote.
Winnie F. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Simple with all the basics that you'll need

Reasonable price
6
This is not the 1st time staying in this hotel. We were upgraded to the Suite with huge spaces and a big TV. Price is reasonable with the very basic amenities and services
Christopher T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
decent hotel that's quite far from mtr

Cheap hotel without many features
6.3
first, hotel is quite far from the mtr station. the room i stayed at had an excellent view of the harbor. the bed is really firm! wifi here is also very slow. house keeping was a hit or miss. there's 2 elevator at the hotel but the main one always take forever because the hotel is very skinny with multiple story. having to wait for an elevator was annoying. i always tried to go to the bar around 11pm - 12am and it's always closed early... even on a friday! the staff at the hotel are nice though. if you're planning to do a lot of shopping or going out at night, you should get a hotel near tst or central/causeway bay.
Kan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Very good sea view

Very comfortable and beautiful room
8
The location is not very close to the MTR station , but the sea view is really nice.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great location but small room

best location near by the jetty to route Hongkong - Macau, opposite building will be Shun Tak which have trubojet service
8.7
The overall service is good, however the room is quite small and the morning breakfast is not that delicious. The hotel boy is polite and given excellent service even when request taxi to airport, the staff will help in calling the taxi for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view for seeing the vessels passby as these location nearby Sun Tak building that you can buy ticket ride to Macau.
Jean D. Business travelers Switzerland, September 13, 2012
good location but small

view, location
6.7
like the stay, was upgraded to a bigger room which was still quite small but very nice and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06