or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2270 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2270)
Sort by:
Susy J. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean
8.7
We've to deposit while we're staying,Small room,but it's clean,and comfortable,the bathroom is transparant, we got seaview room, 10-15 minutes by walking from Shengwuan station, but we can get tram (it should be paid HKD 2.30)very near to go to ferry terminal. we'd like to stay in this hotel on our next journey..
Wee C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
Modern Hotel with a great sea view

Sea view, nice interior decor
7.7
All is good except for the poor wi fi reception in the rooms.
Ng F. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
One Of The Best Hotel In Hong Kong

Clean & Friendly Staffs = Excellent!!!
9.3
Hotel is just a walking distance to the Sheung Wan MTR, providing convenience to travellers. In compliments to the Ding Ding (tram) service which provides an alternative choice to Central. Room is very clean, spacious (considering Hong Kong style). Staffs are very friendly and approachable.
Porponth S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2012
Hotel with nice design

Nice design
7
The design is very good. Powered curtain. Sofa. Iphone charger with clock and radio. Big TV. The hotel is close to the bus stop to/from the airport. However, the choice of breakfast menu is few and the speed of wireless internet in the room is very low. (It's fast at the lobby though).
Travel tip: I bought a prepaid sim for data and it worked very well.
Regulus N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Nice and classy small hotel

Compactness of room facility
7
Happy and would like to come again to this hotel. The room size is just nice for imgle traveller. Like the design and compactness of room fascilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do your walk start from Sun Yat Sen memorial park to central area. Amazing experience.....
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
Nice place to stay, tidy but room size is a bit sm

Good service, nice room design
7.3
The reception area is located at 1/F, staffs are nice. I like the cushion design at the windowsill which likes a small sofa area. It's a good place for reading books and you can enjoy the night view outside the window at same time. There is a large plasma TV in room. A nice boutique hotel to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minus by tram to lkf in central
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
Great Location and Great Room

Friendly Staffs
8.3
the staff has free-upgrade the room. we enjoy staying in the hotel as the room facilities are good. the location is also easy to be accessed around. also, it is really value for the money.
Hwee M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great little boutique hotel

Well designed rooms
6.7
had to take a taxi from the hong kong station to find the hotel. liked the small and well designed rooms. a bit of a walk to the sheung wan station but taking the tram brings me to most places i wanna go anyway. really compact room but it's got everything i need. service was generally superb, especially from the bellboy. they were attentive and helped make sure i was safe when they spot me walking towards the hotel. also great help when i was lugging lots of shopping. however one bad experience with the front desk staff marred the whole experience. rude, condescending service from joseph so when i enquired on where i can get me suitcase fixed in the locale. he simply refused to give me an answer. i would say its decent overall.
Shopping Tip: Shop for dried seafood in the area at wholesale prices.
Winnie F. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Neat is nice room

Simple with everything
7
the hotel is perfect with everything you'll need, ie. toilet amenities, dvd player, iphone dock, slippers, water, etc. room a bit small but modern enough with comfortable bed. no problem afterall as i went back late and went out early in the morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: bit difficult to get a taxi in rush hours ... better spend 10 min walking to the nearest MTR stations.
Cheng J. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Nice seaview from room
9
nice hotel with comfortable bed & pillow although the provided room space is small. location hotel is 15 mins walk from the nearby mtr station (sheung wan).
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to Macau Ferry Terminal.. Hotel provided to free WIFI access all the time thus easy for information of Hong Kong searching.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02