Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Rubbish noisey room & no value for money

Good staff clean location
5.7
Hated it.. Very noisey room & fire alarm went off at 1.30am with no explanation at all. Room was noisey you hear the toilets flushing in other rooms & air conditioning noise from next room.
Valerie L. Couples Macau, February 16, 2014
Nice and friendly staff

Nice and friendly staff, free wifi, free breakfast
8.7
Staff was great when upon check in. staff did upsell their executive room with an attractive discount, which made our stay more relaxing. Staffs were poilet, friendly and well spoken English. Room was clean, by towels were a bit depreciated. Everything were tidy, with a nice sea view. Toilet was not able to flush well as well as the shower room was flooded. Free Wiifi and free breakfast, however breakfast is free for one person only. Anyways, we woke up late and missed the breakfast. Overall was great!!
Lin J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2014
shirt service n small room

shirt service n small room
5
Oi S. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Great

Nice View, Modern, Good Breakfast
9.3
The hotel gave me a surprice for the room view. Because the hotel just in front of the harbour. It was amazing. There was no buffet breakfast provided. But I felt enough for the set breakfast. That's good.
Chuin H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
unpleasant the main entrance make me feels bad

face the sea
4.7
too pack , no sitting evniroment at lobby . main entrance is very messy and uncomfort
Tai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
You got it all

Convenient, Compact, Comfortable
8
Even though the hotel is located somehow off the center of Sheng Wan, it's still rather easily accessible, either by walking or taxi. The room is small but the design and arrangement is compact and well put together.
Lou T. Solo travelers Macau, February 15, 2014
Trendy and Comfy. Would like to come back again.

Spacious. Room was like a studio apartment. Modern with up to date 42 plasma Tv. Like watching movies at home. centrally located
7.3
Very pleasant. Stylish decor with a seaview. Modern facilities yet homely. Best if lobby is located downstairs.
Tatfung N. Couples China, February 15, 2014
sth special

cosy and friendly staff
8
Its my 2 time to stay in this hotel which i spent my first valentine night with my gd. the food quality for dinner was soso but im very appreciate for the breakfast. same as before the staff is very general and nice and its good hotel.
Jie T. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
great hotel, good value

bed staff location
10
good hotel with great staff and good comfortable bed.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Decent room. Clean, neat, not the smallest

Front desk, food quality, internet connection, shower
7.3
Nice enough place. Typical size miniature Hong Kong hotel room but not the smallest I have encountered. You will freeze in the winter. No heat in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06