or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Tai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
You got it all

Convenient, Compact, Comfortable
8
Even though the hotel is located somehow off the center of Sheng Wan, it's still rather easily accessible, either by walking or taxi. The room is small but the design and arrangement is compact and well put together.
Lou T. Solo travelers Macau, February 15, 2014
Trendy and Comfy. Would like to come back again.

Spacious. Room was like a studio apartment. Modern with up to date 42 plasma Tv. Like watching movies at home. centrally located
7.3
Very pleasant. Stylish decor with a seaview. Modern facilities yet homely. Best if lobby is located downstairs.
Tatfung N. Couples China, February 15, 2014
sth special

cosy and friendly staff
8
Its my 2 time to stay in this hotel which i spent my first valentine night with my gd. the food quality for dinner was soso but im very appreciate for the breakfast. same as before the staff is very general and nice and its good hotel.
Jie T. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
great hotel, good value

bed staff location
10
good hotel with great staff and good comfortable bed.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Decent room. Clean, neat, not the smallest

Front desk, food quality, internet connection, shower
7.3
Nice enough place. Typical size miniature Hong Kong hotel room but not the smallest I have encountered. You will freeze in the winter. No heat in the room.
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Awesome view from my room

awesome view from my room on 19/F, fast check in check out, local restaurants around
7.7
My boyfriend and I were back to Hong Kong for the CNY and we wanted a trip to Macau but the room rate in Macau is relatively high, then we made a day trip to Macau and stayed in Hotel de Edge by Rhombus at night coz it's located in Sheung Wan which is within walking distance from the Shun Tak center(ferry terminal). Our room was upgraded to seaview room on 19 floor which is awesome even it was a bit foggy of the window in the morning but it still good. The room is a bit small, we think it mainly for business stay but you can find everything you want inside the room. Fast check in and check out. Many local restaurants around the hotel also within walking distance. We both love this trip so much. We will stay here again if we have a chance.
Denis D. Business travelers Russia, February 13, 2014
Just so so

Interior, exterior, thats all
6.7
Rooms are mauch smaller than on the picture, but its HK its ok. Normal place to stay, there is a park opposite this hotel thats one really enjoyed in this place)
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Very pleased and satisfied

Nicely decorated rooms, perfect noise insulation and good service
9
very pleased and satisfied, will return again next time.
Azusa S. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
cozy comfy

value for money, comfortable room, good amenities
8.7
Loved the room, but slow elevator. Nice fluffy towels, very comfortable. Will definitely return
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Comfortable room with nice seaview

Comfortable bed, nice seaview, convenient location
8.3
The staff offered to free upgrade the room to seaview room. Friendly staff, nice location and very comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04